Date men from United States / Alabama / Fayette, 59 year old

Date someone special from Fayette, United States. I retired about two years ago from a Fortune 500 Company where I was a Mechanical Engineer and Designer. I have two children, a Daughter and Son which both are attending College. I have been Married one time, been Divorced since 1996 and have lived in Fayette all my life which is located about 50 miles North of Tuscaloosa. Most of my Friends say I am nice looking and have a lot of good traits like personal appearance, morals, very Family oriented and a good sense of humor. A little more about the personal side of myself, not an alcoholic, never tried or do drugs, Judge Judy nor Judge Mathis has ever heard of me, don't cuss like a sailor ever breath, don't use just for men hair color (as you can tell) and don't use Denture If interested, members with photos only please, looks aren't everything, however it's only human nature to want to view and have a mental concept of who you're corresponding with. As for what I'm looking for in a mate is a combination of things, however I do know what I'm not looking for, so I'm already half way there. lol Hopefully I will find a mate that we can together build a foundation for a long and lasting relationship, I'm really not interested in bouncing from one women to another, the last relationship I was in lasted several years. Perfect women need not apply! Reason being, if you think you're perfect, then you're probably going to expect me to be and unfortunately that's not going to Good Luck in your search!