Date men from United States / Alabama / Montevallo, 59 year old

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. Someone fit to ride motorcycles and horses with me. Spend a lot of time @ the real job then have a small cow/calf farm, so get ready for some nights and weekends outdoors. I live only 17 miles to work so with the right gear ride a motercycle most days to work, yes I have cars and trucks so if it is raining or have a meeting I can't do the wind blown look. Do have a barn cat and one dog which is a blue heeler, lots of deer and geese hang out with the cows late in the evenings.

Meet single man from Alabama, United States. I am a very easy going man with strong family values.I like being outside such as walking in the park, riding a motor cycle on a trip,and I like being around kids. I want change myself or my morals to make someone like me because then I would be unhappy with me.I want to find someone the likes me for who and what I am, not for what they can turn me into.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. i am a very simple person who likes to have fun, but i have a serious side also. i'm 6 ft. 4,bald, have a gut, but the rest of me is not fat, and i sound like i have a bull frog for a voice. i love to try to sing or try to thoughts are that i am what i am, and i like what i am so take it or leave it cause i'm to old to change. i love people, kids, animals, sports, and motorcycles. i like rock, country. soul, blues, classical, but i don't like rap. tired of being alone and i would like to meet someone to talk to and get to know, the if it's ment to be have a serious relationship with.