Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Sahuarita, 42 year old

Date a soulmate from Sahuarita, United States. Im about 5 foot 8in. brow hair hazel eyes.
Im divorced and have an 10 year old son.
I love to play sports and really love golf!
im looking for somebody who likes the out doors,and who has a sense of humor. im really tired of all the fakes or who want me just for money.i want something seriouse.

Meet men and women from Sahuarita, United States. I'm quick and witty. I can be very generous and giving. I'm not overly outgoing but I can be social when given a chance. I've learned to check my fixer tendencies and be able to listen and empathise. I am looking for a strong person with common sense and self-confidence. I love making people laugh.

Date a man from Sahuarita, United States. I'm just a regular guy looking for a regular girl im sensitive and strong at same time looking for the one who makes me laugh and knows how to have a good time like to cuddle and have a strong sexual appetite for right person

Meet single man from Sahuarita, United States. I would like to date someone open to new things. Willing to go out on a limb for a good time and ready to be the focus of my attention. Someone who is willing to give all and will settle for no less.

Date people from Sahuarita, United States. I'm over weight and I smoke cigareets, However I do love to snow ski and I base jump whenever I can. I been all over the world base jumping, it's kind of what drives me to live. I don't have a family but I would love to settle down with the right fillie.

Meet men and women from Arizona, United States. I'm looking to laugh and have some fun or just spend a quiet evening at home. I am looking for some one who finds humor in everything and would like to spend time together. I enjoy music , watching movies, eating out and traveling. I work out occasionally,would like to more and would like to learn how to golf.

Date a woman from Arizona, United States. I am looking 4 a hard working honest professional. I like laid back men. I have a 5 year old son so would hope he is open 2 children & even has kids of his own. I like 2 travel & meet new people. I luv wine & especially men who drink wine ;-)

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. I've decided that life is for living, I recently moved to Arizona a few months ago and I am ready to start making new friends and having new experiences.
I work hard but love to spend time with family and friends, they mean the world to me...
I am hoping to find someone who isn't in a rush to define a relationship but more of a friend who wants to hang out and spend some time and see where things go...not looking for one night stands or players, just someone who is who they say they are, and doesn't mind a woman who can hang with the guys watching football but can also put on a pair of heels when the situation demands it.

Date people from Arizona, United States. I am looking for someone who I am compatible with on both a physical and emotional level.
We should share similar values reguarding family and other life situations. A good relationship starts with friendship and a solid foundation of trust and appreciation of each other.
I enjoy good resturants and good movies, traveling and the outdoors. I would love to have someone special to share a new adventure with.
It is also nice to spend a quiet evening at home relaxing and just enjoying each others company.
I am easy going, hard working and financially stable.
I am a mother of 3 beautiful children which are the center of my world.
If you would like to know more about me, I encourage you to ask, I have nothing to hide and a lot to give.
I look forward to getting to know you.

Meet someone special from Arizona, United States. I am a mother of 1 kid, my daughter who is 12. I also have a chihuahua mix dog. I enjoy taking care of my daughter and the dog. I am fairly close to my immediate family. We have get togethers about every other weekend. I am close to my sister and we talk all the time. I like to watch movies, on t.v. I would like going to Madera Canyon, since it is kinda close. I have alot of spare time. I would like to meet someone who has a steady job, that has enough time for me.