Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Sahuarita, 21 year old

Date a guy from United States. I am a laid back very shy guy, who also is very outgoing if that makes any sense. Kinda crazy, awkward moments seem to follow me; i just try to make it funny somehow. Love to make people laugh. Comedian would be fun if i wasnt very shy haha I work nights, so i dont get to do alot cause of me sleeping during the day. Which sucks, but oh well. And i dont know what else to write sooo yaa.

Meet a soulmate from United States. im 21 and live in sahuarita,az i work full time at a restaurant and like to be independent, i love to have nice things and im a provider type, i love going out and having a few drinks with friends,and hanging out with family, well hit me with a message if you feel like talking:)

Date someone special from United States. Fun & funny cool aswome athetic girl who loves to dance likes sports wants do do new things hot with nice curves not juge mental likes to laugh . likes hanging not stuck up. makes jokes is smart beautiful nice boob. works out

Meet men and women from United States. I'm all about having fun, so I definitely need someone who is ready for some excitement. I enjoy making other people laugh, and one of my favorite things is putting a smile on someones face. I've sometimes been called goofy, so I need someone who can be goofy with me. Although I love having fun, I can definitely be serious in the appropriate situation. I am a strong woman in Christ, and I strongly believe I can do all things through Him. Hit me up if you want to know more!

Date people from United States. My friends would say im the jokester of the group, I love making people laugh and smile :) I love when a man can make me smile also and make me just feel absolutly beautiful and cared for :) IM grateful for my friends and family but i am looking of rmnaybe that special someone to have the camplanionship with! I looking for a man that can make me laugh and make me feel comfortable and just very secure. I'm really just looking for someone to spend sometime with and see whats out there :)