Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Sahuarita, 34 year old

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. My name is jason im an adventurous guy who stays active and loves the outdoors. Im my spare time i workout and play volleyball when i can. I occasionally like to go flying! Looking for a sweet energetic girl with a bit of a wild side! So far this year is starting off great! Just got a fantastic new job that will be both exciting and has ton of potential to get me where i want to be in life! Looking for someone to share it with.

Meet a man from Arizona, United States. So this is the part where I'm supposed to sale myself. I never was good at sales, I actually got "let go" from a sales job back when I was 19ish. I'm just too honest and repectful, I"m not going to push something on someone that they don't want.
I grew up in a small town in AZ, so I have small town roots; the kind of living where you don't have to lock the doors and you know your neighbors, not just next door but the whole street, and the street over, you know the postman, the sherrif, the preacher, the teachers, the store clerck all by their first name, and somebodys word is all you need, not some signed contract and credit checks. While I have lived in the city, in appartments and houses so close to each other you could open your kitchen window, knock on your neighbors and ask for a cup of sugar... I love having a few acres of land, the open land to do what you want spending time outdoors, bbq'ing with friend, looking at the stars at night, or whatever since you have the freedom. There is a nice open road freedom feeling riding a motorcycle, which I frequently ride to work. I love swimming, grew up with a pool, someday I'll have a house with one. For now I use my friends pool. I also love scuba diving, and since there is no ocean here, its a great excuse to travel, which I enjoy experiance different cultures, the people and taking in the sites. While I love the outdoors, I am also always up for a night out on the town, concerts, comedy club, pool halls, dive bars, watching a ball game, etc. I LOVE music, I wake up in the morning and first thing I do is turn the radio on, music is almost always playing in the background when I'm around.
I'm happy in life but would like to find someone special to enjoy it with. I would love to find someone who, like me, is confident, has a possitive attitude, looks for the good in others, likes to travel, and has an adventurous spirit - wanting to try something new and experiance all that life has to offer. Someone to spend some time with. If it works out...great! If not, that's okay too.

Date a soulmate from Arizona, United States. How would your closest friends describe you?
Who or what makes you smile?
Comedy movies
What accomplishments are you most proud of?
My kids
What are you grateful for?
Oh dunno
What type of person are you hoping to attract?
Old fashioned, caring, fun SOCIAL drinker not alchoholic
How would you describe your social life?
Facebook pretty much
What types of things make you laugh out loud?
I dunno
What are you looking for in a relationship?
Trust and passion fun times together
What are the things in life you're most passionate about?
I coach soccer so my teams and travel

Meet people from Arizona, United States. I've lived overseas for the last 7 years. I've lived in South Korea (twice), Turkey, Portugal and Germany. I've loved almost every minute of it but I'm ready for some states side living. I'm about to make my 7th move in the last 11 years. It has been hard to establish any type of relationship since there always seems to be a clock on when I or her would be leaving and that just puts another layer of stress on a relationship. But I'm looking to stay in Tucson for the foreseeable future, I've done enough moving!
I like going to movies, reading, playing golf and softball, traveling, watching sports (I'm a Minnesota everything fan) and hanging out with friends. I'm really picky about who I hang out with. I'd rather hang out at home by myself then be around people I don't care for.
I'm tall and have a real deep voice. I have a laugh you won't soon forget. It is more of a cackle and does not match my deep voice at all. My laugh is what most people remember me buy since they can usually hear me from the other side of a building.
If you are interested or want to know more, give me a try. I bet i surprise you.

Date single man from Arizona, United States. Very loyal, goal oriented, strive to becoming a better person. I like going out camping, hunting, fishing, bowling, golf, video games, netflix, relaxing, etc.
Looking for someone with same taste, very honest, open, doesn't mind that I have a child off and on. There's more but, what's the fun of explaining everything right off the bat?

Meet a woman from United States. I'm a chunky spunky chick who knows what I want out of life, and I'm not afraid to get it. I try to be positive and non-judgemental; and although it takes a lifetime to perfect, I try. I would like to surround myself with people who share those qualities. I'm in search of quality people in which I share a connection with. I want someone who understands me, or will at least put some effort into trying to.

Date men and women from United States. My friends would describe me as a down to earth girl w a good sense of humor and a great personality.Food makes me smile.Im a bit of a homebody and shy at times.Im grateful for my wonderful family and friends.I hope to meet someone w a good personality,loving,patient,funny,cute,and understanding:)

Meet people from United States. I am easy to get along with and very comfortable to talk to. I am active and am in excellent physical shape but will eat pizza and beer while watching a good baseball or basketball game. Educated and have a great career that I am happy with. I have 3 wonderful children and take care of myself and them easily. Just looking for someone to hang out with no pressure.