Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Sahuarita, 49 year old

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. I enjoy being outside, having fun with friends, hanging with my kids, and gazing lovingly at my dogs. Any and all sports are welcome. Love athletic activity & am looking for someone to play with. Really love playing golf & tennis, Scuba, snorkeling, taking the jet skis to Roosevelt & Havasu, skiing with friends in the Colorado Rockies & going as fast as I can while still staying alive, hanging with friends, traveling to experience new adventures, taking my young dog to the hills to hike, walking very slowly with my geriatric dog around the neighborhood, hanging at my best friends' coffee & ice cream shop, and hanging in San Diego with my dad. New things I'd like to try or do more of -- surfboarding, paddle boarding (think that's what it is called when on the board with the long paddle,) sailing, ATV stuff at the dunes and/or in the Tucson area . . . frankly, I'm open to anything to at least try. I also am at a high enough level in my profession that I can live the life I enjoy while still being in a position to enjoy making a difference in other people's lives. I especially enjoy exposing my 2 teenagers to all sorts of things that help them make good choices for themselves and see the grand possibilities.

Meet a woman from Arizona, United States. I am a happy person most the time. I love new adventures as easy as driving to the mountains and hiking to going out to eat a fabulous meal. I really want a friend, someone that wants to go out and have fun but also stay at home and enjoy each other.