Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Sacaton, 35 year old

Date people from United States. I'm laid back. Maybe I'm more traditional, but I'm giving this a try. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, enjoys going with the flow. Outdoor interests and art is a plus. I just like to meet someone who can talk honestly and communicate and have some great laughs. I have 3 awsome kids, and a 110 lbs. rott, Buster. I'm looking to get to know someone special in my life. I like trying new resteraunts, sushi and thai are some of my favorites. I enjoying cooking for people too, I grew up in TX, so I can work a grill like-well it's crazy. I love a woman who likes sports, and knows sports. I'm an assistant coach for youth football, and I'm very active with my kids. WE like to golf and play outside too. We love to be at the lake or the river, and San Diego is our favorite place to visit, and Austin. I also enjoy the arts, love and gotta have live music, and shows.
I work in engineering and water resources. Architectural design is also a passion of mine. I'm fine with being in a studio all day! drawing and sketching is my therapy. I also paint with oils, I do have an eye for beauty. I can see good in everything, and in people no matter who they are. I'm active in the community and enjoy civic events that bring people together.

Meet a man from United States. Believe it not I'm actually a single parent of three amazing young boys. I try to do my best to instill in them a sense of integrity. Which helps me in return to be patient and understanding. I'm very active and athletic and enjoy doing things that guys like doing. I hope to attract someone who is mature enough to understand my situation. Because I do understand that life can't always be peaches and cream. I enjoy laughing and smiling with the presents of mind to not take things for granted. My friends would agree that I've been through alot, so much to not lose the person that I am. And I would personally call myself the lover of life.