Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Morenci, 35 year old

Date people from Arizona, United States. First off, I'm an easy going, laid back, hard working family man. I was told by someone with a great sense of humor that I have a great sense of humor. They were either right or joking. I'm going with the first one. I was also told that I'm no beauty queen (or KING), but I can't remember ever breaking any mirrors, either. I'll let you decide for yourself! I love music (metal preferably, but I'm all over the place), reading (books or the email you send me), movies, and above all else, spending time with my two amazing little boys. My match would have to understand that they are my world. The right woman would be a part of this world as well... and if everything is right, I would welcome the idea of bringing new life into that world together. Obviously, I'm not looking for a fling or a no-strings-attached type relationship. I want to meet someone that blows me away. I want to meet someone AMAZING that changes my whole perspective on love and devotion. I want to find the one.
I decided to try this website out because I am done settling. I want to be swept off of my feet! I want to meet someone who appreciates my tattoos, my gauged ears (00g), and the occasional colored hair or mohawk for what they are: Expression. Art. I want to meet someone who sees beneath the surface and loves me for the unique individual that I am.
For fun, we can do just about anything! I'm up for 4X4ing, camping, bowling, fishing, swimming, just watching a movie... just about anything will be fun with the right person! We have to be able to laugh together, because I find humor in just about
everything.... except clowns. Holy CRAP, clowns are creepy. If you are a professional clown, PLEASE stop reading NOW.
Hopefully all this helps. If you think that you might be that amazing woman... send me a message, a wink, a heart emoticon.... pick your medium. I've been waiting a long time
to meet you!

Meet men and women from Arizona, United States. I am professional and career-oriented. I love nature and the outdoors. My friends describe me as very independent, kind, unique, and sometimes a little paradoxical in my interests. I have a strong sense of ethics and consider myself a moderate independent agnostic, but everyone else seems to consider me a liberal :) I am passionate about music and listen to many diverse genres. I don't own a television. I am a geologist which means I may not be like other women you have met before! :) I am good with maps and I don't like shopping malls. I love camping, backpacking, crawling into holes in the ground, technical canyoneering, trail running, horse-back riding, volunteer work, and I am a mediocre but enthusiastic rockclimber. I would like to learn more outdoor fun so if your favorite isn't listed, I'm probably still game. I would like to learn how to salsa dance. I'm not perfect but I try to take care of myself. I know myself fairly well and I know what I want in my partner. This includes honesty, respect, friendship, maturity with a sense of humor, independence, and someone who is close to their family and friends.

Date someone special from Arizona, United States. Someone who enjoys life as much as I do. I want someone who enjoys time together, but also has interests and enjoys "guy time" with their friends. Just someone compatible, fun, stable, and caring. I like when a man shows he cares, and is not afraid of being affectionate. But at the same time, is not so worried that they feel the need to over do it.