Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Lakeside, 35 year old

Date single man from United States. Like to find similar qualities that prevail but not aware of. Time as a friend. Go for walks. I know there is a difference between us. What about getting around places for fun maybe dancing. Whats on your mind. Things you like to do. Resided in Arizona most of life. Looking for scenic routs with no one around. Family nearby but we are not close. I never know whats on my mind. Think its more fun to get the simple things in life. Why I have not to many friends though I value keeping company. Maybe seems a lot of different types to know but I don't care, once you find what your interested in.

Meet people from United States. So heres where Im supposed to say something witty and smart to keep you reading. Well Im laid back and try to have a positive outlook on life, even when things dont go the way you expect or want. Some things I enjoy are music it is a great tool to keep the soul at ease, there are many memories associated with music. I also like to ride bikes, ski, snowboard and also walk in the woods. It would be nice to meet someone with the same view on life, as not to take it too serious. I like to joke alot but there are always those times when you have to be serious. Someone that can take jokes and return them with a quick wit. I am a bit sarcastic also so hopefully that is not a deterent from someone to share ice cream or an adult beverage with. I am a single father and own my own business so that takes alot of time. I will make time for that someone, I like doing small things that make a big difference and a smile on thier face.

Date a woman from United States. I am a very passionate about life. I like to surround myself with positive people. My friends would say that I am a free spirit, honest and fun loving. I work hard and take the responsibility of taking care of my family very serious. I have a very open and close relationship with my children. I play as hard as I work. I don't sweat the small stuff. My ideal match would be someone that keeps stress and drama at a far. Likes to go on adventures in the out doors. I am not a big planner, wake up grab your flippy floppies an lets go! Want to connect with someone who can be a best friend:)