Date women from United States / Alabama / Trussville, 59 year old

Date someone special from Trussville, United States. I love to have fun and be around people to fill my time. I would like to find someone who is looking for a companion to enjoy life, travel, be here for me and let me make them happy as well.
A kind, trustworthy considerate man who would make me feel special and treat me like a lady would be my dream. I am an affectionate person and love receiving it in return. I have been married once for 37 years and faithfulness is a must! I am looking for someone to help me move on and start a new life. I have 3 grown and married children and 4 grand-children. They are very special to me and I would like to find someone that loves children also. I could not have gotten through my hard times without my faith in God and would like to meet someone who shares that faith. If you feel like you are "the man" for me, let's get started! Send me an email!

Meet a soulmate from Trussville, United States. I am a very caring, devoted. loyal kind of woman. Honesty and the ability to communicate well is very important. Sense of humor and someone who likes to travel, try new things and they must love animals. I believe in giving people the benefit of the doubt and that people basically are good. Intelligence and the desire to learn new things is important. The one I am looking for believes in God and has a desire to continue to grow spiritually. They must have conservative views politically but also see and appreiciate the diversity of people.I can dress up when it calls for it but I prefer a more casual look (not sloppy though). My friends describe me as loyal and having a good sense of humor. My grown kids are very important to me and I'm very proud that they are independent and sucessful personally. Grandkids are awesome! I love to laugh but definitely not the party type. Prefer quiet evenings one on one enjoying tv, cooking together, taking a walk, camping out, fishing, photography, working in the yard, shopping for antiques. Looking for that guy who feels similarly and wants to try new things, explore new places and wants to get to know me as a person. I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating, I expect to be treated like the lady I am.