Date women from United States / Alabama / Camden, 59 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. My firends describe me as being dependable, helpful, lots of fun to be around, and attractive person. I am honest, easy to get along with, outgoing and active. Hard worker, not lazy and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I like to make people smile and laugh. I come from a good family that I am very proud of. Having a family means alot. I am very thankful that I am in good health. I am looking for a tall, nice looking, healthy athletic man, who enjoys having lots of fun. Someone who likes to travel, explore new places and whatever comes along. I am looking for a partner to spend quality time with. A friend for life and lots more. Someone who is honest, dependable and enjoys doing things together and with others. I can take care of myself, but it would be nice to have someone that you both could take care of each other. I want to make him feel very special and be proud of me. I like to be around positive, happy people. I never ask for anything, but all I want in return is your love and companionship. If you don't take that step to find out, you will never know what you might could of had. There is alot more to know me and what I like, so I am going to stop right here for now.

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. I am exciting, like to get out and do things. I am a hard worker, not lazy. Love the outdoors. I am thankful that I am in good health. They say laughter is the best medicine. I am looking for someone who is laid back, enjoys life, likes to travel, and whatever comes to mind. I like to be around positive people. And there is alot more