Date women from United States / Alabama / Florence, 59 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. My family and close friends would say, I am a loving, honest,caring,smart,attractive lady. I am witty and fun to be around and can enjoy even the simple things of life. I am stepping outside of my confort zone with this dating site. I am at this time hopeful to find a man that could enjoy just getting to know each other as friends and just maybe more of a closer relationship later. I am a Christian girl with old fashion values. I like attractive men who can dress up for the occasion or just for confort in Jeans and a T-shirt. If you are looking for a slender,sexy kinda girl for arm candy,then please pass me by. I enjoy Romance and being sexy but I am looking for a more muture and settled kinda partner. I am widowed & also divorced. I dated a few times in the past few years, however at this time it is very difficult for me to get out to meet interesting guys. I am a full time caregiver to my older brother and I have very little time for myself. I have 3 adult children,8 grandchildren and a great grandbaby boy own the way. I love my family and spending time with them. I would love to hear from you if you enjoy family,cooking and dining in,having Take-out, grilling out,watching TV,Foodball,table board games or sitting out on the porch or patio under the moonlight sharing conversation to get to know each other. If so we just might be able to make a connection and start looking forward to a more active and outgoing relationship traveling and sharing all the other joys a couple should enjoy in the furture. We can build a foundation for a more serious committed relationship. Are you ready to ENJOY LIFE WITH YOUR WHOLE HEART, LAUGH OFTEN AND LOVE MUCH?

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. Although I stay extremely busy most days, I can always find time to relax and enjoy my friends. Many of my long-term friends are married couples that I've known since college. I've been divorced for several years and not sure if I'll ever want to marry again. Nevertheless, life's adventures are much more exciting when you have someone special to share them with. Although I describe myself as somewhat conservative and sometimes need quiet time alone, I also love going out, having fun, and meeting new people. The perfect guy would enjoy many of my interests, such as relaxing nights at home cooking dinner and watching a DVD as well as dining out at popular restaurants, taking weekend trips to interesting places, and strolling through the local antique shops. He can't be possessive or clingy but interested in building a mature relationship that dwells on trust and respect. I love pampering people that I care about and enjoy being pampered in return. I respect a man that takes pride in the way he looks whether he's in blue jeans or a tuxedo. If any of this describes you, I would love to hear from you.

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I'm loving, imaginative, affectionate, kind, and adventurous. I am looking for someone who is similar to me in those ways. I want someone to go to yard sales, flea markets, festivals, church, and visit family and friends with. I need someone to support me during family crises and illness if it comes. You know, good times and bad. Funerals and hospitals. They are part of the deal. And I will do my best to do whatever he needs me for. I don't remember ever turning loving down except for illness. I don't remember ever not enjoying it- well, maybe a couple of times. I love intimacy and laughing and playing. You know. I like to be with someone easy-going who laughs easily like me. I don't like squabbling and bickering and grouchiness. If you can't be like this, get you some paxil or do Yoga or something so you can enjoy life.

Meet a soulmate from United States. Very outgoing the beach, Bama football, Braves baseball and high school baseball watching my grandson play..I just love life! Looking for an outgoing person also! I have 3 children and they are married and each have 3 children..There's always something to do and someplace to go!

Date a woman from United States. I am an independent woman who is not looking for marriage but companionship. It is sometimes necessary for a date in the business environment to have a partner. It would also be nice to have someone to go to dinner, drinks, etc. and travel with. Looking for someone smart, kind and fun to make me laugh and not take myself too seriously.

Meet someone special from United States. I may be a little shy at first, but am easy to get to know and get along with. I am open, honest, faithful, compassionate, understanding, thoughtful, kind and have a good sense of humor. I would love to have these characterisics in the man I meet. Though, as I, he is by no means perfect...just perfect for me. lol

Date a soulmate from Florence, United States. i have sang all my life and i feel that men and women are equal ,be kind to animals, and humor is the key to surviving daily challenges. intelligence is a very good thing and good common sense is a must

Meet a woman from Florence, United States. I am well educared/informed and love stimularing conversarion. Travel to new places are as fun to me as a quiet evening or a movie. (I dislike sci-fi and horror. ) My children ane grown and independent, however very important to me, these children and my pride and joy. I am very proud of my professional accomplishments and work ethic. I am basically a born and raised mid western now retired in Arizona.