Date women from United States / Alabama / Indian Springs Village, 59 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I want someone who is kind, affectionate, and loves life - someone who wants to share their life and all that entails to make new and special memories.
I am a kind and caring person who loves to do things to make my special person feel special. I love hiking and being outdoors, but I also like the home life. I tend to come across a little shy, but when you get to know me I'm not shy at all. I am not flashy or do things to draw attention to myself, yet I do enjoy looking and being the best I can be. I have a high interest in several forms of dance. I have a small family and feel staying in touch with family is very important. As far as exercise, I like going to the gym, step aerobics, and hiking. I am an active member of a disaster relief organization, maintain certifications, and do volunteer work with them when called. Faith, honesty, and compassion with my special someone is a "must have" and I feel is a very important part of a growing and stable relationship. Fall is my favorite outdoor time of the year, and I love everything about the Thanksgiving and Christmas season. On July 4, you will find me at most any fireworks event. I think sidewalk cafes are romantic or taking a drive to parts unknown. I love the ambiance of a roaring fire. I enjoy doing most any activity for fun from watching football, to bowling, attend Art Festivals, or the Ballet, and am willing to try just about anything new.