Date men and women from United States / Alabama, 23 year old

Date single boy from Alabama, United States. I would say I'm a very nice guy, honest, a little fickler at times, confused, and always wanting more. I try to be happy with what I have (I am for the most part), but I always think there's something missing in my life. I'm very trustworthy, I hate to lie, but I also don't like hurting people's people. So I would just tell that person some of it, not the whole truth unless I feel it necessary to give it out all. If it choosing to lie or tell the truth to my girl, wife or whatever, I would tell the truth even if it mean I could lose her. It's better to tell it, in my opinion, pays off in the long run. I would say I'm pretty smart and mature... at least that's what people say that I know.

Meet men and women from Alabama, United States. I'm a very funny I'll make u laugh til u cry laughing. I'm very sociable and a conversationalist( if that's a word). Fairly intelligent with a great personaily and all around good hearted guy. U have to get to know me in person to see my personailty it's not something i can put into words on my profile.

Date people from Alabama, United States. i do all things. i like to play sports and i like to play video games. im not afraid to get out there and try something. i want someone that i have common ground with (which isnt hard) i want to have a person that i can be me around and not worry about scrutiny over what im doing.

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I'm an intelligent and hardworking guy who just started working full time out of college. So, I'm looking for new people more my age who are more mature than your typical college party mindset. I enjoy hanging out or going out with friends whenever I can get a chance (which is typically just the weekend now). I'm sarcastic and have stage 4 foot in mouth disease, which sometimes isn't helped by the sarcasm! I wear steel toe boots about 90% of the time, drive a truck, and listen to country music. Sorry, but i was born and raised in Alabama and some things you just can't change. But i also enjoy most all genres of music because there is a proper situation for all music.
My ideal match would be someone who is self confident and knows what kind of person they are. I love someone who is driven beyond just the idea of being a housewife and being completely dependent on me. I always tell people i want someone who will walk through life beside me, not following behind me. I also like someone who is willing to try many different things and has a pretty good level of spontaneousness. I also like someone who is respectful and trustworthy. There's nothing i hate more then having that seed of doubt in the back of my mind that someone just doesn't care about me anymore.
Other than that, I'm a pretty easy going guy. I'm pretty up for doing anything that gets me out of the house and involves a bunch of people!

Date a guy from Alabama, United States. Hello, I am a 23 year-old that is often described by many of my friends that I act older than I really am. Nonetheless, I still know how to have fun and enjoy life to its fullest extent. I love helping people and giving back to my community. That is one reason why I am in the profession that I work in today. I recently moved to a new region of my state and have essentially began a new life. I love this area and want to be able to find a young lady who is willing to stay here and help me see the area prosper and grow as I continue working here. I really have a desire to find a female with as much beauty within as she is in her appearance. However, true beauty exists within her heart. I would like to meet someone with an earnestness to help the community and contribute as I do. Granted, I still want us to enjoy our lives and have friends over and host get-togethers or dinners. I would like to hopefully see one day a relationship that develops into something serious and perhaps to the point of marriage. I don't want to rush anything, but just want to enjoy life and take it as it occurs.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. real as me like to enjoy life and just love the out doors as me.. like to do new things and is out for the site of things.. and like too play sports n watch it some times get at me if u real and that real man..

Date a boy from Alabama, United States. I am a very layed back country guy i am very easy to get along with and love to have a good time. i am divorced and looking for a fresh start but nothing serious at the moment i just want to live and have fun.i am lookinf for someone to b able to go out with and have a good time and b up for anything someone who is very outgoing and likes to b themselves.

Meet single boy from United States. my friends say i easy going like to have fun i would like a nice easy going girl that just likes to have fun and be myself around and just like to watch movies and go mud ridding and just live life and have a good time

Date men and women from United States. Im looking for a fun woman that knows what she wants in life and isn't going to let anyone or anything stop that. I am a little shy but I open up pretty fast. I always try hard at what I do and am looking for the same in a mate. I'm originally from the south and I'm not completely sure if I'm going to stay but if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Meet people from United States. I am looking for someone I can have fun and hang out with. Someone who doesn't mind going out for a few drinks or staying in. It also wouldn't hurt if she liked to watch sports too!
I am originally from Alabama, I moved to North Carolina when I was ten. I have recently moved back to be closer to family and my career.
I went to college done now I am starting a career, and settling into a life in Birmingham now.
I am a nice, respectable guy, and well mannered!
As I said I am looking for someone to have fun with, and someone I can be serious with! I want not just a gf. I want to find a woman that can be my best friend and someone I can always rely on for everything!

Date a soulmate from United States. Hey. My name is Jake. I'm a graduate student, working on my M.S. in Geology. I would describe myself as fun-loving, shy, loyal, inquisitive, and, on occasion, spontaneous, among other adjectives. I enjoy conversation, reading, sports (watching and playing), video games, and cooking. I'm not one to frequent bars and stuff like that; I'm more inclined to hang out with a few of my friends at a dorm/apartment. Sciencey things excite me. My B.S. was in Geology, but it could have been any science. I find such things to be quite awesome, though I won't judge you if you disagree. I'm using Match because I'd like to reach out beyond my little geology grad school circle and meet someone unrelated to all of my academic activities. School keeps me busy, but not too busy; along with taking a few courses and working on my research, I teach a few lab sections of GEO 101 here at the university.
I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders (obviously in the literal sense, but the idiom also applies). Someone that's optimistic about life or, if pessimistic, only shows that through joke-telling. Someone that's independent; of course I want to spend time with you, but I want you to feel free to do whatever. I enjoy conversation. Which I guess is a lame thing to say, but if you have something you really enjoy talking about, I probably want to hear about it.

Meet a guy from United States. Hey. Lets just be straight. I'm 5'9" about average 160 lb. Dark brown hair ,green eyes. Outgoing ,enjoy the outdoors. Always looking for new and fun things to do. It just gets old doing it by urself. Although i like chilling with the boys. I Just miss the joy of being out with a outstanding female.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 85 86 87 89 90 91 92 93
All Abbeville Adamsville Adger Akron Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alexandria Alma Alpine Altoona Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ashford Ashville Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Autaugaville Baileyton Banks Beatrice Berry Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brent Brookside Brookwood Brownsboro Bryant Burnt Corn Calera Camden Cardiff Centre Centreville Chatom Chelsea Cherokee Chunchula Clanton Clayton Coaling Coden Coker Columbiana Concord Cooks Springs Cottonton Cottonwood Cropwell Crossville Cullman Cusseta Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Demopolis Dixons Mills Dolomite Dothan Double Springs Dutton Eight Mile Elba Elkmont Elmore Empire Enterprise Eufaula Evergreen Fackler Fairfield Fairhope Fitzpatrick Five Points Florence Foley Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Fort Rucker Frisco City Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Geneva Glenwood Goodwater Gordo Grand Bay Graysville Greensboro Greenville Grove Hill Gulf Shores Guntersville Hackleburg Haleyville Hamilton Hanceville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Heflin Helena Henagar Holly Pond Hollywood Hope Hull Horton Houston Huntsville Irvington Jack Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Kimberly Laceys Spring Lafayette Leeds Lester Level Plains Lexington Lincoln Linden Lineville Livingston Loachapoka Locust Fork Louisville Madison Magnolia Malvern Maplesville Maylene McCalla McIntosh Meridianville Midland City Millbrook Millport Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Moundville Munford Muscle Shoals New Castle New Hope New Market Northport Odenville Ohatchee Oneonta Opelika Opp Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Pleasant Grove Prattville Quinton Ragland Red Bay Red Level Remlap Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Satsuma Scottsboro Seale Section Selma Semmes Sheffield Shorter Silas Silverhill Somerville Spanish Fort Springville Stanton Steele Sterrett Stockton Summerdale Sycamore Sylacauga Sylvania Talladega Taylor Theodore Thorsby Titus Toney Town Creek Trinity Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Valhermoso Springs Valley Verbena Vincent Vinemont Ward Warrior West Blocton Wetumpka Wilsonville Winfield Woodland