Date men and women from United States / Alabama, 27 year old

Date people from Alabama, United States. **DISCLAIMER** I do not have a current subscription, I actually had not been on here for some time until the other day. Since I am currently relocating and as of now I am not sure where that relocation will end, I will not be subscribing to Match. Therefore, I will not be able to read any of your messages, but dry your eyes, there are several hints in this profile that could help you find me elsewhere in the social world if you like what you see.... happy hunting.
My name is Adam, my family shares a name with a "Great" Prussian leader. I was born in Rhode Island, raised in Europe, and went to high school in Alabama. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Sculpture and Ceramics from the University of Alabama (thats where the Nintendo Pictures come from, I made that stuff). I just finished my master's degree in Secondary Education for Social Studies. I want to teach middle school. I am not really sure where I will end up at this point. I have an open map in front of me and I'm just letting God put me where He wants me. Once I find out where that is I hope to start a serious relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage. I want to be a husband and father more than anything else in the world and since I am now done with college, I feel like that is the next logical step in life. That being said, I am not willing to settle or rush into anything... it has to be right.
I guess the kind of girls that I seem to like are nerdy... girls in glasses automatically get extra points, tell me you like to read, even better. I also like girls that are feminine. I don't really know how to describe my idea of feminine other than a girl that really likes being treated like a lady. I want to hold your door for you, put my arm around you, and be the big spoon when we cuddle. I really want someone that is verbally and physically affectionate with me. I love to cuddle and watch movies; however, I also want someone that wants to go out and do stuff from time to time. I would also like someone that wants to be physically active with me... like hiking and exploring, not sexual (i think somethings should wait because they are important). I also need someone that can talk about issues with me. Above all else I need respect and affection, because its what I give in a relationship.

Meet a guy from Alabama, United States. Hey I'm very bless, I walk bye faith and not bye site. I'm very ambitious, love to have fun and spend time with my kids and go to the drag strip, I work hard hoping and praying that one day soon it will pay off.

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. Hey, I live in Auburn and work in Opelika. I love hanging with friends and family. I like the outdoors and trying new things. I am a big sports fan. I am really up for anything and I am always open minded about everything. So give me a WINK !!.

Meet a boy from Alabama, United States. I like to live life one day at a time, trivial things aren't worth it with life being as short as it is. I want someone that feels the same way, someone who can roll with the punches, someone who makes lemonade with the lemons life gives them. I love to play pool, i just found a pretty simple pool hall not too far from where i live, and i plan to visit often. I am a sous chef at a country club, cooking is my passion, its definitely what i want to do with the rest of my life. (this is a work in progress)

Date single boy from Alabama, United States. I love the Lord with all my heart, all my soul, all my mind, and all my strength and I'm looking for a girl who shares my beliefs. God has blessed me more than I deserve and everything I have and am is because of him. I live my life to glorify his name and in doing that bring others to know him as their Lord and Savior. Next to God and family I love everything Auburn (War Eagle!), the Atlanta Braves, and the the Tampa Bay Bucs. I love sports, being outside(esp hunting and fishing), and trying to stay active and make the most out of the days God has given me. I'm a huge music and movie fan and have a big library of both. I work for a retail sporting goods store and like it because i constantly get to meet new people and being around sports everyday. I like to make people smile and do whatever I can to help others because there's too many reasons in life to not be happy. I also consider myself a gentleman and have been raised to be one . But i'm just looking for girl who will love me for me, and also be my best friend. I like a girl that gets my sense of humor and can be as goofy as I am. A girl who keeps the Lord first and family second, and the rest mixed in there somewhere. A girl who can make me smile and be there for me when I can't. Also someone who is active and adventurous , be outdoors, travel, etc but who doesn't mind to stay in and be lazy sometimes. I also love to cook (a plus i think) but love a girl that can throw down in the kitchen as well. But enough about me..

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. My name is Ethan, I grew up in the DalevilleEnterprise Alabama area, and i have just moved back to my home after living in Nashville, TN for two years.
I am an amature historian and musician. I love history, music, politics,and old works of Lit. Speaking Spanish and French when ever i can, is high on my list. But above all, enjoying my life and being happy is at the foremost.
I've just removed myself from a very respectful, but unrealistic relationship, and i am currently wanting to have fun with my old friends in the area and find a cute lady.
If your wanting to have sex on the first date, i'm not your man.

Date men and women from Alabama, United States. Like to have fun I'm a outgoing person n I love sex I'm not gay love to fish hunt race and ect. Would love to meet a independent person who hate drama and all about there business and not high class holla if u dat person

Meet people from United States. About me: I usually stay pretty busy. It seems there is no shortage of things to do and I find it hard to say no to people. I tend to occupy my time with social events and work. Both in the office and at home. I don't watch much TV, but on the other hand it is a nice way to relax every once in a while. I recently moved here from Michigan and basically started a new and interesting chapter in my life. I guess I'm looking for the missing link. (Someone to share it with). I love my career and it is my first priority right now. I just bought my first house and I love it. It's old and needs some major renovations, but it's mine.
About you: I would like someone who has a sense of humor. I joke around a lot, and I would like someone who could do the same. I would like you to be active and adventurous. I want someone to have the same goals. I want a family someday and would hope for someone who wants the same. I want someone with whom I can go to the beach, go to the movies, go out to dinner, go on vacations, go to a concert. You get the idea.

Date a guy from United States. I'm originally from Columbus, Ga, but am now living in Birmingham and am a senior at UAB School of Dentistry. I like to laugh and enjoy being around people with a sense of humor. I've always considered school to be one of my top priorities and like to give it my best, but in a lot of ways I'm pretty laid back; not very type A. I try to have a positive influence on the lives of others, even in small intangible ways like listening, empathizing, and giving encouragement. I still manage to have a good amount of free time, which I use to spend with friends, exercise, or whatever else seems fun. I'm pretty close to my family: I have two beautiful sisters, mother, and father, all whom I love very much. I enjoy sports, exercising, going out to eat, movies, and am always up for something new.

Meet someone special from United States. I am a older college student looking for some one who can grow with me an loves going out and doing stuff also some times just laying around to watch movies or tv shows. I currently attened auburn university and am attending jeff state for the fall term. I would preffer a college girl but willing to meet any one who is out going an comfortable in her environment.

Date a boy from United States. I can do all things through christ that strengthens me i play football dreans to play in tge NFL and take care of my wife and kids live in tuscaloosa alabama 28 years old im looking for a girl i can bring around my family she doesnt have a bad attitude and has a good personality

Meet single boy from United States. I am hoping to attract someone who isn't judgemental an has an open mind about everything an someone who alway hopes for the best of things. Someone who doesn't act different towards you when their up against the wall about something. Someone who wants to know things about you just for the sake that they wanna get to know you more an more by asking one question. Someone who doesn't play mind games. Someone true an honest about everything. I am also looking for white women on this site who are interest in black men. I do not like black women.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 85 86 87 89 90 91 92 93
All Abbeville Adamsville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Aliceville Alpine Altoona Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Arley Ashville Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Bay Minette Bayou La Batre Bear Creek Berry Bessemer Billingsley Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Boligee Bremen Brewton Bridgeport Brookside Brookwood Brownsboro Brundidge Burnt Corn Cahaba Heights Calera Camden Carbon Hill Castleberry Centreville Chelsea Childersburg Clanton Cleveland Coaling Coffee Springs Collinsville Columbiana Concord Cottonwood Cropwell Crossville Cullman Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Dawson Decatur Demopolis Dolomite Dora Dothan Double Springs Dutton Eclectic Elba Elkmont Elmore Emelle Empire Enterprise Ethelsville Eufaula Eutaw Evergreen Fackler Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Flomaton Florence Foley Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Fort Rucker Fosters Frisco City Fultondale Fyffe Gadsden Gallant Gardendale Gaylesville Geneva Glenwood Goodsprings Gordo Gordon Grady Grand Bay Grant Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Haleyville Hamilton Hampton Cove Hanceville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hayden Hayneville Hazel Green Headland Heflin Helena Hollywood Hope Hull Houston Huntsville Ider Irvington Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Kennedy Killen Kimberly Laceys Spring Lafayette Lanett Lapine Leeds Lester Lincoln Lineville Lisman Livingston Louisville Loxley Luverne Madison Magnolia Magnolia Springs Marion Maylene McCalla Mentone Midland City Millbrook Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Morris Moulton Moundville Mount Olive Mountain Brook Muscle Shoals New Castle New Hope Newton Northport Ohatchee Oneonta Opelika Opp Orange Beach Orrville Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Parrish Pelham Pell City Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pittsview Pleasant Grove Prattville Princeton Quinton Reece City Reform Remlap Repton Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Samson Saraland Satsuma Scottsboro Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Silverhill Smiths Station Spanish Fort Springville Stevenson Stockton Sumiton Summerdale Sweet Water Sylacauga Tallassee Tarrant Theodore Tibbie Toney Townley Trinity Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Valley Valley Head Vandiver Vincent Walnut Grove Warrior Wedowee Wellington West Blocton Wetumpka Wilmer Woodland Woodstock Woodville