Date men and women from United States / Colorado / Franktown

Date a boy from Franktown, United States. I am a very down to earth man who enjoys the simple things in life. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and also down to earth. I love going out and having a great time but I also enjoy just hanging out and relaxing.

Meet someone special from Franktown, United States. I have lived in colorado my whole life. I work at a jewelry store and work with high value rare coins. I also work at a rec center one day a week. i have my Emergency Medical Technician certification. i am looking to use this with a fire department. I want to meet some one that i get along with and can open up too. I am shy at first but once i am comfortable i open up.

Date someone special from United States. I am grateful for all I have in my life, am looking for someone to share it with. Someone who can make me smile and laugh even when I don't feel like doing so. Someone who is understanding and willing to be patient.

Meet someone special from United States. Life tends to move so fast these days I do not see the point in living with regrets. I live to have fun. I began my career as a pilot because it was fun! I've been very fulfilled in my life with my accomplishments and friendships. However lately there seems to be a void that needs filled. I hope to find the woman who is willing to laugh at my stupid jokes.
Who ever said nice guys finish last has never met me. I pride myself on being a gentlemen. I look forward to proving the rumors about 'chivalry being dead' to be untrue!
Everyone has wonderful unique characteristics about themselves with such a variety of people in the world. I hope to find the unique individual who shares my interests and goals in life.

Date people from United States. Me i like to relax after work dont mind cooking,like dogs lab would be my top pick and like critters just dont make me walk your snake or spider enjoy a lot,fly fishing,camping,hunting, snow sports,climbing and humor and music in no peticular order and way to much to list here. My perfect match hmm strike anywhere windproof waterproof just kidding.someone who can understand and be there for me when i need it.and vice versa.someone who wants me around and can appriciate me for who i am. No i do not need another your perfect now change type, i like me just the way i am. Too much to list i guess we need to talk.then you would know my story.homeless i let the ex have it.and two cars and furniture every thing.basicly ive got my clothes food and a roof over my head for now...and am almost even exept for bieng garnished for my finger bieng stitched back on yes i split up some dogs going at it and normal bills irs suv you really want to know ive tried to utilize this site to meet some one that can be honest

Meet single man from United States. A deaf 36 year old dude who truly loves to explore the world especially those emerald warm beaches and tropical places. He also is immersed in sport activities and the water world (swimming, sailing, snorkeling, spearfishing, freediving, and etc). He enjoys the long-day/night adult social events with his friends (board games, chats, dining out, etc). He would love to meet someone that would love to enjoy his lifestyle and share her lifestyle with him, and also have good characteristics (respect, faithful, loyalty, honesty and humble love). Of course, communication is very important in any relationship so he would love to meet someone who is already fluent in ASL or is willing to learn ASL (American Sign Language). Yes, he is able to speak well (of course, with deaf tone, but most employees at his work understand him well). Importantly, he cannot be with someone who is smoking for he is allergic to smoke. If you enjoy going to the bars, or to the parties where people enjoy to get a 'buzz' or drunk, then he is not a right person for you. He is seeking for a woman who believes in herself and can be independent (of course, he would love to be with her all the time as his best comforter, best companion, and best partner in crime).
He grew up in California and currently resides in Colorado. He hope to move and live near the beaches (California, Florida, Texas, Hawaii or anywhere that is warm) but he is flexible (thank goodness, they have airports everywhere :)). He is not picky about food. He is down-to-earth with a good sense of humor.

Date a man from Franktown, United States. I am hoping to attract a caring loving women. who is loyal adventurous an willing to try new thing. Loves kids and would not mind taking on a little guy. Who likes to be outdoors and dogs. Who likes camping and Four wheeling.

Meet people from United States. I'd like to meet a passionate woman. A woman that likes to live life to its fullest. Try new things, visit new places. A woman who has a zest for living and learning. A woman that appreciates life. I would like to find a woman that is kind, loving and effectionate/

Date single man from Colorado, United States. I'm looking for a friend to spend time with. Adult conversation, not a fling. Someone who enjoys a good action movie, or a comedy, and yes, I can even do a romantic comedy. Maybe a play or comedian. Someone that loves a barbeque in the back yard, maybe a water fight, it could be flying a kite. Fishing, camping, skiing. There has to be something to do. Riding dirt bikes through the mountains, or floating down a river. Bicycling, shooting, maybe not the Ferris Wheel. A museum, small town, mountain town, no town, parade, auction, garage sale, drinking coffee, maybe beer, could be wine, if there's time, walking trails, hitting nails, building things, helping out, or, maybe, doing nothing at all.
I'm a Colorado native who hasn't found another state where I'd rather live. I live on the family ranch/farm where my mother was raised. It's a great place to raise kids with plenty to do. We have a pond stocked with trout, places to ride motorcycles, have air-soft fights, and play sports.
I don't travel a lot. It doesn't mean I wouldn't like more travel. I want to take my kids to Boston and London, when the littlest is older. We like to camp, spend the night at a hotel with a pool, watch a baseball game, and spend time in small mountain towns. I like museums, zoos, and aquariums, but an art museum will not hold my attention. I enjoy the pictures but won't be able to discuss the colorization techniques implied by the angle of the brush in relation to the size of the moon.
I like to fish, ride my motorcycle on single track, ride my bicycle on single track, fly RC airplanes, shoot, watch movies at home and the theater, watch plays and comedy. I try to exercise at least three times a week but sometimes life intrudes. My goal is to be healthy and there for my kids for a long time. I try to eat healthy but sometimes you have to have that bowl of ice cream.
My faith is important to me. It's what has gotten me through the tough times.
I'm a hard working single dad with four kids (4 - 13). I'm very involved in my kids lives. They mean the world to me.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I am an exciting and engaging person who likes traveling, music, movies, listening, sailing, sports, laughing, and discovering new experiences. I own and run an equipment manufacturing and consulting company that keeps me busy in the Midwest, Southwest and around the world. I enjoy discussing politics & current events, sharing time with my friends. I have two beautiful children that live in Iowa with their mother. I am a supportive person who focuses on others and is looking for a fun relationship that could lead to more if there is a strong emotional connection. I am looking for a woman with a positive outlook on life and with an interest in adventure and travel.

Date a man from United States. I'm an easy going person with two wonderful children. I was raised on old fashion values - integrity, honesty, trust, respect and loyalty. I enjoy good food, good wine, performing arts, movies, motorcycle rides, walks, skiing, swimming, softball and baseball. I also enjoy working outside, working around the house, and sometimes just enjoying the simple things life can offer. I'm blessed with a loving family, great health and a solid career. What I'm missing, and looking for, is that special someone to share life's journey.

Meet men and women from Franktown, United States. I believe in God and that has helped me prevail through difficulties that occur in life's paths, but I am not a fanatic about it. I enjoy good music and gardening as I am an outdoor person. I have a cat and dog who offer e comfort. I love to work in my large shop building furniture, I enjoy building homes and improving ones that I by for investment.

All men
All 19 23 24 28 36 43 46 47 52 54 55 56 57 59
All Agate Aguilar Alamosa Allenspark Allison Almont Amherst Anton Antonito Arapahoe Arboles Arriba Arriola Arvada Aspen Ault Aurora Avon Bailey Basalt Battlement Mesa Bayfield Beaver Creek Bellvue Bennett Berthoud Bethune Beulah Black Forest Black Hawk Blanca Boncarbo Boone Boulder Bow Mar Breckenridge Briggsdale Brighton Broomfield Brush Buena Vista Burlington Byers Cahone Calhan Canon City Capulin Carbondale Carr Cascade Castle Rock Cedaredge Centennial Center Chama Cherry Hills Village Cheyenne Wells Chivington Cimarron Clark Coaldale Cokedale Collbran Colona Colorado Springs Commerce City Como Conifer Cope Copper Mountain Cortez Cotopaxi Cowdrey Crawford Creede Crested Butte Crestone Cripple Creek Crook Dacono De Beque Deer Trail Del Norte Denver Dillon Dinosaur Divide Dolores Dove Creek Doyleville Drake Dumont Dupont Durango Eads Eagle Eaton Eckert Edgewater El Jebel Elbert Eldorado Springs Englewood Erie Estes Park Evans Fairplay Falcon Federal Heights Firestone Flagler Fleming Florissant Fort Carson Fort Collins Fort Garland Fort Lupton Fort Lyon Fort Morgan Fountain Foxfield Foxton Franktown Fraser Frederick Frisco Fruita Fruitvale Gilcrest Gill Glade Park Glen Haven Glenwood Springs Golden Granada Granby Grand Junction Grand Lake Grand Mesa Greeley Green Mountain Falls Greenwood Village Grover Guffey Gunnison Gypsum Hartsel Haxtun Heeney Hermosa Hesperus Highlands Ranch Hillrose Hoehne Holyoke Hooper Hot Sulphur Springs Hotchkiss Howard Hudson Hugo Hygiene Idaho Springs Idalia Idledale Iliff Indian Hills Johnstown Julesburg Keenesburg Kersey Keystone Kim Kiowa Kirk Kittredge Kremmling La Jara La Junta La Salle La Veta Lake George Laporte Las Animas Last Chance Lazear Leadville Lewis Limon Littleton Lochbuie Loma Lone Tree Longmont Loveland Lycan Lyons Mack Manassa Mancos Manitou Springs Manzanola Matheson Maybell Mead Meeker Merino Milliken Moffat Molina Monte Vista Monument Morrison Mosca Naturita Nederland Niwot North Avondale Northglenn Norwood Nucla Nunn Oak Creek Olathe Olney Springs Ordway Otis Ouray Ovid Padroni Pagosa Springs Palisade Palmer Lake Paonia Parachute Paradox Parshall Peetz Penrose Peyton Phippsburg Pierce Pinecliffe Pitkin Platteville Pleasant View Poncha Springs Powderhorn Pritchett Prowers Pueblo Pueblo West Ramah Rangely Red Cliff Red Feather Lakes Redvale Rico Ridgway Rifle Rockvale Rocky Ford Roggen Rollinsville Rush Rye Saguache Sanford Security Sedalia Sedgwick Segundo Seibert Severance Shawnee Sheridan Lake Silt Silver Plume Silverthorne Silverton Simla Snowmass Snowmass Village South Fork Steamboat Springs Strasburg Stratton Swink Tabernash Telluride Tiffany Timnath Timpas Towaoc Two Buttes Vona Walden Walsenburg Walsh Watkins Weldona West Vail Westcliffe Weston Wetmore Wheat Ridge Whitewater Widefield Wiggins Wiley Winter Park Wolcott Woodland Park Woody Creek Wray Yampa Yellow Jacket Yoder