Date men from United States / Alabama / Marion, 36 year old

Date single man from Marion, United States. Well, lets see here. I am serious, and I am funny. I like to think I have the perfect balance between the two. I'd like to start off with my hobbies and interest. I like to go to the movies, hang out at the mall, bowl, and swim. As you can see in my photos, I love to go to the beach and amusement parks. I have never outgrown my love of roller coasters. Come ride on with me ladies. Ok, now for my serious side. I am a native of Arkansas, and have a steady job at a warehouse. My faith is important to me. I love the Lord with all my heart.
I want either a social drinker of nondrinker. I don't want an alcoholic or drug addict. I prefer that the love of my life love the Lord as I do.

Meet a man from Marion, United States. Im a single white male, about 5'9, average build and since i work outside on heavy equipment, i shaved my head to stay cooler, lol! I have a great sense of humor and im looking for a woman that enjoys being treated well. I also enjoy the outdoors, fishing, camping, and riding my motorcycle, or im fine just staying home. Im not really into the bar or club scene but once in awhile is o.k. If this sounds interesting and youd like to know more, just hit me up, hope to hear from u soon!

Date a soulmate from Marion, United States. I'm a fun, outgoing person. I love anything dealing with the outdoors. I set goals for myself and strive to achieve them. I'm looking for an inteligent, good looking, trustworthy women. I want someone who understands me and would stick by my side through thick and thin.