Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Lake Havasu City, 66 year old

Date single man from Arizona, United States. I'm easy to get along with.
I have flaws, but lack of awareness is not one of them. I can step outside of myself and watch my emotions and reactions, and usually laugh at them, or at least see that in the grand scheme of things, whatever is upsetting me is relatively insignificant.
I believe that what I give out will come back to me, whether it is love and generosity or pettiness and judgment. I try not to pretend to be anything other than the real me, and I try to laugh at myself as much as I can. I’m actually pretty good at this and think that I have a great sense of humor.
I spend time almost every day working on my second novel. My first novel is 400 pages and I'm in the process of getting it published.
I am not into organized religion. I respect other people's beliefs from very religious to atheist, but would not be comfortable in a relationship with a conservative Christian. I would prefer not to have a relationship with anyone who thinks their way is the only way. I believe in the mystery of life and having an open mind.
I was married for almost 30 years and assumed I would remarry within a couple of years after my divorce. That did not happen and now I know I want a very independent woman. We are great apart and even better together.
Intimacy and passion are important to me but I believe that it is more important to genuinely care for each other. I believe that the ability to admit that we may be wrong is the one of the most significant characteristics of a good relationship. I also believe passionately in mutual encouragement, and do not believe in trying to get someone to change through judgment or criticism.
I have a wonderful cat who never met a person he did not like. He even likes dogs. He enriches my life. I love laid-back and friendly dogs.
I love people and socializing. I am certifiably a "people person" but find myself somewhat alone in a new town. I just moved to Lake Havasu permanently a few months ago to be closer to my parents who are both in their nineties.
I will always respond to anyone who sends me an email. I admire the courage that it takes to reach out to someone of the opposite sex.

Meet someone special from Arizona, United States. I would like to find someone who is caring and likes to go and see different parts of the U. S. and some other countries. I like cruise ships. This is hard to do because I am not used to typing about things or myself. I hope to find someone with a sense of humor, doesn't nitpick and who wants a good time. My daughter and my granddaughter are the loves of my life. They are a part of my life and I love them dearly. Not much else to say, I don't like to be too much of a bragger.

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. I'm a loving and caring person. I'm old school and think a woman should be treated like a lady. I'm trustworhty, flirty and love to have fun. I'm not into confrontations, life is to short. I'm financially stable. I'm looking for monogamous and long term realationship. I play golf, tennis and bowling and willing to try any of your activies.

Meet people from Arizona, United States. Just enjoy life and the pleasure it can bring.Most of all love and respect. Camping. off road time on the water ,cooking.small road trips by highways. exploring the back roads. 4x4 or off road vehicles.Picnics .COLD BEER . Dining ,I am open for most any thing I am at the age / I have Been there and Done it. The Lady that I would Like to meet??? All of the above and More.

Date a man from Arizona, United States. I'm 61 years old. I have been in the same occupation for over 30 years and am well respected in my field. Having tried retirement once, I decided that it wasn't for me and went back to work - by choice, not necessity. I make and keep long term friends.

Meet a soulmate from United States. New to Lake Havasu City area, professional lady, just looking around, hoping to find someone to chat with and maybe go a few places with, I am a country girl at heart, just looking for a friend. I recently moved here and employed in the Medical field.
My time is valuable and I am selective how I spend it.
Born and raised in East Texas. Spent most of my life in Oregon and traveled quite a bit for work.
Love family, kids, pets, outdoor sports, good movies, dining out. Love to travel, great company on trips.
Like to go to dinner and shows, love going to Vegas and the casinos and shows there. I do smoke but I am courteous of others, I drink very little, glass of wine or a beer on a hot day with good Mexican food.
I have had horses in the past and love Rodeos and horse races. I have lived on ranches and in the middle of large cities.
My attractive single sister and I live together, we usually are always together and love to laugh and have fun.
Would probably bring her to first meeting if that's OK. Who knows, maybe you have a single friend too. LOL