Date men from United States / Alabama / Opelika, 28 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Ex-Military turned Business Management. I am originally from Kansas (don't laugh) and just moved (April 2012) to Opelika, AL by the way of Kentucky.
I work long hours and don't really have the time to meet someone the old fashioned way. I am looking for someone like myself to hang out with and have some fun; if it turns into something more, that would be great. If not, I can always use more friends.
I need a partner who can challenge me in every aspect of life, but especially mentally. I am looking for a woman who is smart, determined, goal oriented, mature and responsible, knows what she wants in life and has a plan to get there. I would be lying if I said looks didn't matter, but they are by far NOT the most important to me.
I have a young daughter, so I don't mind kids. But if you already have more than one or two kids, I probably won't be interested.
I do not do drugs of any kind, and I am completely disease free. I expect the same from a potential partner.
You should message me if you have actually read my profile; think we have some things in common and might be a potential match. If you know how to write like an adult. If you talk, type, and text like a fool; you would probably be wasting your time.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. someone who is true and solid no matter how thick the situation is and handle every problem with the same effort they put into life itself so hopefully that explains a lot about me in what im looking for

Date single boy from Alabama, United States. I’m Matt; I’m defiantly looking to meet the type of person that I have never met before. I know that’s a bit vague but it makes perfect sense to me. As stupid as it sounds I’m pretty sure that there exists an amazing woman out there who just might confuse me beyond all belief. Anyway… I’m 28, a student at Auburn, have an adorable little boy (who I just can’t see enough of), and love to explore; some people call this traveling, lol. I really do like to travel, if not only to the next town.
I enjoy being outside no matter the time of year. I stay in shape; physical fitness is huge. Running is a way to relax and get outside, I’m getting back into Crossfit and it feels great! I wish I had huge muscles but that’s just not the case. Tone and athletic, yes – muscle bound, no, lol… I started my career early so I definitely know where I’m going in life, I have had my “5,10,and 20 year plans” in place for a while now. The funny thing about plans is that they always fall apart, so when that happened, I simply adjusted and continued on… problem solved. I love having fun and even though over the years my definition of "fun" may have changed, it caters towards my lifestyle.
I’m definitely a classy individual and really enjoy the company of like minded people; women with class and intelligence who are not already in a relationship are few and far between. I don’t smoke, I don’t dip, and I have no tattoos. The strange part is that I really like tattoos, they are neat. I just don’t have any…I keep my house super clean all the time, well when my little boy comes down that’s kind of out the window but aside from that I take tremendous pride in keeping a neat and orderly house hold. I’ve worked very hard for what I have; a trend that will without a doubt continue; why not keep it nice? I love to cook and will go out on a limb to say that I’m actually pretty good at it, hahaha. I swear I can make almost anything. I love music; any kind really but country to pop are about 60/40 in my truck.
What else….oh, I enjoy working with my hands! I can fix or build anything. It’s just so gratifying to be able to complete a task by yourself that most people would have to call an expert on. I’m a really nice guy, confident, funny and most of all ambitious. I understand that’s a bit cliche' but its true. I’m to the point in my life where having my best friend falling asleep in the passenger seat while taking a weekend road trip sounds amazing. I’m sure there is a lot more so feel free to say hi, I’m great at the conversation piece.

Meet a guy from Alabama, United States. I am looking for a funny outgoing mature woman who is not afraid to getting her hands dirty every once in a while. Who also has likes to ride bikes and just cruise the open country. She needs to be into fitness and working out.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 57 58 59 60 62 63 65 66 70 71 74
All Abbeville Adamsville Akron Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alma Altoona Andalusia Anniston Arab Ardmore Arley Athens Atmore Auburn Bay Minette Bear Creek Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Boligee Bremen Brent Brewton Brookside Brownsboro Bryant Burnt Corn Calera Camden Cedar Bluff Centreville Chelsea Childersburg Citronelle Clanton Clayton Cleveland Coaling Collinsville Columbiana Cottondale Cottonwood Crossville Cullman Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Daviston Deatsville Decatur Delta Docena Dora Dothan Eclectic Eight Mile Enterprise Eufaula Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Flat Rock Florence Foley Fort Payne Fort Rucker Fosters Frisco City Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Geneva Glenwood Grand Bay Grant Greenville Gulf Shores Haleyville Hamilton Hampton Cove Hanceville Hartselle Harvest Hatchechubbee Hayden Hayneville Headland Heflin Helena Henagar Hoover Horton Huntsville Indian Springs Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Kennedy Killen Lafayette Lanett Leeds Leighton Lincoln Logan Louisville Loxley Madison Magnolia Maplesville Marbury Marion McCalla McIntosh Mentone Meridianville Millbrook Millport Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moulton Mount Olive Mount Vernon Muscle Shoals Nauvoo Northport Oneonta Opelika Opp Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pansey Parrish Pelham Pell City Phenix City Pinson Pleasant Grove Prattville Ragland Rainsville Red Level Riverside Robertsdale Rockford Russellville Safford Samson Saraland Sardis City Scottsboro Seale Selma Semmes Sheffield Silverhill Slocomb Springville Sterrett Sumiton Summerdale Sylacauga Tallassee Tanner Theodore Tibbie Toney Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Valley Vance Vernon Vinemont Wadley Ward Waterloo Waverly Weaver Wedowee Wellington West Blocton Wetumpka Wilsonville Winfield York