Date men from United States / Alabama / Lincoln, 70 year old

Date a man from Alabama, United States. I am a happy and comfortable man. I have been divorced 8 or 9 years and own a lovely home in Sun City Lincoln Hills (a retirement community). I have a family of four children, but I live my own life, as they do. I am a well educated and quite adventurous man that looks several years younger than my contemporaries. I am looking for a mate to spend the calm times as well as the busy and exciting times.
I can dress up or down, be outgoing or reserve. I can go out on the town or entertain at home. I can be the man of your dreams. I want to make a home for you with the coziness and loving required for the "golden years" that lie ahead. I have been living alone for the past three years and I am getting more comfortable in this life style. But there are a lot of things I don't enjoy doing alone. Things such as cooking, dining, lake sailing, skiing, visiting museums, sleeping, making plans and watching TV. World travel is one of my favorite past times. I also miss cuddling in bed and intimacy with my lover.
My health is good. The only exception being a bit of arthritis in my knees which inhibit long walks and games like tennis. However I still ski and dance fairly well.
I am faithful, honest and have high integrity. I would never cheat on my woman. I would like a long term relationship which may include marriage. If you live within 30 miles of Sacramento and would like to meet for a glass of wine or a cup of coffee, please write to me through Photos are a must.
Thank you

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. In a relationship a women who is affection, does talk not quiet. Because I have a tendency to be quiet. Likes to go out anywhere Again I ask to be between the ages of 57 to 69 years. I do relax alot In the summer I do go around in shorts. and Flip flops. Like to golf and bowl Watch Videos gardining any person who shares my interests. I do not have a digital camera. That is why I an not able to disply a photo.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I like to live and let live. I have fun always & avoid conflict. Conservative by nature however have been wild from time to time. I loved my parents and all other family members. Love is good. Thanks for your time.....

Meet single man from Alabama, United States. I am a tall cowboy that was raised by a strong hand or the raiser strap and I got my shear of to, wow, I thank I came out on to top of the heap as far as respecting others and knowing right from wrong, I have a good sense of hummer, I love to laugh and have fun in whatever I do. I am honest, trustworthy,respectful of others, I will open your door for you and let you go first unless there is a danger then I would go first. I am very young at hart and love to have fun, I look a lot younger then I am and feel younger , most of the time anyhow.
I would like to meat a nice lady that has some of the same values as I do that wants to have some fun and ma by be a life partner with this old cowboy that lives in the country and loves it.

Date a man from United States. I am looking for someone who is at ease with herself and with me. A nice smile and an easy manner are big pluses.
I love to make people laugh and many say I have a terrific sense of humor. I find a similar trait in another to be hugely attractive and close to essential to any kind of lasting relationship.
While I am somewhat reserved, people find me a sincere person, a good listener with an empathetic style and, overall, a comfortable person to be with. I have a need to be supportive of others.
I'm in reasonably good condition, due in no small part to my life-long avoidance of activities involving the wearing of a helmet - motorcycle riding, sky diving, tackle football and the like.