Date men from United States / Alabama / Danville, 70 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. retired,Income SS,owned my home on 25
acres have 3dogs ,raise a garden.I like to work in the yard. Use to hunt & fish all the time slowed down as I've aged.I owned my owe my on business for over thirty years.My frinds would tell you if you asked them what kind of person I am, they would say I'm honest , trustworthy & jolly.

Meet a man from Alabama, United States. I retired as the Chief People Officer for a Bay Area company and enjoyed working with people to help them be successful in the business world, which is becoming more stressful and impersonal. Since retiring, I have been working with several Bay Area charities including as a Board member of the Bay Area Rescue Mission. I am a father who rasied my children for a time as a single parent. I had a wonderful childhood, have Midwestern values, have lived in several parts of the Country, traveled extensively in Asia and to some extent in Europe. My faith is very important to me and provides me a roadmap for life. Next to my children and members of my family, I love animals, especially my two Collies. The way I survive in this crazy world is through my sense of humor and good listening skills. I am not perfect, but for a guy I an not too bad. The years have been good to me and I look younger than my years would indicate. I have taken up golf again after many years(haven't hit anyone yet). I enjoy being with someone who is happy, caring, fun, self aware, is sensitive to other people, intelligent, and interested in giving something back to the world we live in.
I enjoy meeting interesting people and getting to know them. I am interested in a long term relationship. My sister tells me my photos are terrible. That is because I took the one of my dog and my dog took mine.

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. The first thing people say about me is I'm young for my age. I'm a pretty simple person looking for someone who appreciates that trait and is easy going themself.
I'm loyal, honest, and there for friends and family when needed. I enjoy laughing and being with someone who can also laugh, even at themselves.
I'm looking for companionship, someone who is sincere and can speak honestly, someone who can just relax on a rainy day but enjoys weekends away.