Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Chelsea, 39 year old

Date men and women from Alabama, United States. Hello!
I am a HUGE Technophile! I love gadgets! You would be hard pressed to see me without a computer, cell phone, or electronic device within reach on a normal day. I like to play card or board games. I am somewhat of a movie buff. I am a typical nerdgeek type of guy. Like 80's Music? Me TOO!
I love to travel. I try to take at least one big trip each year. Soon i will be taking trips to Europe and ultimately i would LOVE to take an Alaskan Cruise!! Who's with me?!
I am on PoF to find someone for a serious relationship. If you are looking for a real man, who has a great sense of humor, fun to be around, affectionate, knows who he is, can hold an intelligent conversation about near anything, can build a car from its parts, and is devastatingly handsome, good luck! (I cant build a car.) :)
When it comes to movies, i like action, drama, thriller, horror, (but not the blood and guts so much). Music i love everything from They might be giants, to Gwar. I'm not a big country music or rap fan (although i like NWA and some of the older gangsta rap). Internet memes = funny. If you know who Joseph Ducreux is then extra cool points for you. that guy is my favorite! Books... i wish i had more time to read. Piers Anthony, timothy zahn, george rr martin (if you haven't seen Game of Thrones on HBO.. its fantastic!!), jr tolkien, just to name a few

Meet single man from Alabama, United States. We are both professionals with strong Christian values who want children and are Alabama fans. We enjoy going to college football games, traveling and site seeing and spending time with friends and family.

Date a man from Alabama, United States. I love seeing the joy
I adore hanging out with my friends and value good people
who apreciales tha and who also wanst to get most her life
socal life smile,relationship,passionate
good person ,wonderful my days

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. Let's see if this stuff really works. I've heard some success stories and some absolute horror stories, including a couple of my own. I'll just say there's a lot of not-as-advertised people out there, including the guys side, or at least that what a friend of mine stated. That being said, I think it still can work, so here I am.
Describe myself...hmmm. I am a guy, looking for a gal; that is about as simple as it gets, don't you think? As far as my positive attributes go, I am gainfully employed, have a mortgage, have my own transportation, take regular showers, in good shape, and do my own laundry. I am college educated (Auburn), Christ follower (Charismatic), politically Conservative (Republican), computer literate (PC), and financially sound.
I am interested in growing more in my relationship with Christ, being a good lover/friend to my significant other, reliable family member, faithful friend, available parent, and overachiever at work. I strive to become more communicative, being humble, serving others, being mindful of my surroundings, enjoying little pleasures, and never taking anything for granted. I try to see the lessons in difficulty, character over comfort, challenge wrongs, do my best always, ask for help when I need it, give help when I see a need, and never make it about me.

Date people from Alabama, United States. Single white male not sure what to say here but here I go. I am a 34 year old male divorced for about 3 years and had been in a relationship for the past 2 years. ? Looking to meet new people. Can sombody please tell me what I am supposed to do here!!!?

All men
All 18 20 21 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 31 32 33 35 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 50 51 52 54 55 56 57 58 59 61 62 67 69
All Abbeville Acmar Adamsville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Aliceville Alma Alpine Altoona Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Ashford Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Bay Minette Belle Mina Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brantley Bremen Brewton Bryant Buhl Burnt Corn Burnwell Cahaba Heights Calera Camden Cardiff Centre Chelsea Childersburg Clanton Clayton Cleveland Cloverdale Coffeeville Collinsville Columbiana Concord Cordova Cottonwood Crossville Cullman Cusseta Cypress Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Delta Dixons Mills Dora Dothan Double Springs Eclectic Eight Mile Elkmont Empire Enterprise Eufaula Eutaw Evergreen Excel Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Fitzpatrick Five Points Flat Rock Flomaton Florence Foley Fort Payne Fort Rucker Fosters Franklin Gadsden Gallion Garden City Gardendale Gaylesville Georgiana Glencoe Glenwood Gordo Goshen Grady Grant Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Hamilton Hampton Cove Hanceville Harpersville Hartselle Harvest Hayden Hayneville Hazel Green Headland Heflin Helena Henagar Hollywood Homewood Hoover Hueytown Huntsville Hytop Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Laceys Spring Lafayette Lanett Langston Leeds Lincoln Linden Livingston Locust Fork Louisville Loxley Luverne Madison Magnolia Malvern Maplesville Marbury Marion McCalla McKenzie Midland City Midway Millbrook Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Moundville Mount Olive Muscle Shoals Needham New Brockton New Market Newbern Newton Northport Odenville Oneonta Opelika Opp Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Parrish Pelham Pell City Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pinson Pisgah Pleasant Grove Prattville Quinton Ragland Rainsville Ranburne Red Bay Repton Riverside Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Salem Samantha Sand Rock Saraland Sardis Sardis City Satsuma Scottsboro Selma Semmes Sheffield Silas Slocomb Smiths Station Somerville Spanish Fort Stanton Stapleton Steele Stevenson Stockton Sulligent Summerdale Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Tarrant Taylor Theodore Toney Toxey Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Tyler Union Springs Uniontown Uriah Valley Vernon Vestavia Hills Vinemont Wadley Ward Warrior Waverly Weaver Wedowee Wellington West Blocton Wetumpka Wilmer Wilsonville Winfield Woodland Woodstock