Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Auburn, 26 year old

Date a guy from United States. I've been blessed with common sense and I listen to it. I am pretty funny and not very shy. I am a strong Christian and all the beliefs that come with. I’ll play any sport I can get my hands on, but I play golf and softball the most often. I hate getting locked up in the house during winter, but roaring fire with the radio going is better than TV. I do 5K's, mud runs and scuba dive as hobbies. I love to go hammock camping and hiking. I've started work on my MBA and hope to have it completed in 18 months.
I don't play games. I'm very honest and upfront. I like to go out on dates just as much as I like staying home and watching a movie. I am very dependable, loyal, and a romantic. I enjoy doing special things for my lady. I’ll stop surprising you.
The first things I look for in girl are Christian values and beliefs, a great smile, laugh, and eyes and a non-smoker. I want someone who is kind to people and makes eye contact when they talking to them even if they are annoyed. Everyone deserves common courtesy. Someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind with me, even if we know we not going to agree on it. Someone who can hold up their end of the conversation. Someone that enjoys that outdoors, water, tailgating, & baseball. Someone who likes to give and receive simple displays of affection.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I have a B.S in psychology with an emphasis in neuroscience and an M.S. in behavioral psychology with an emphasis in behavioral pharmacology. Currently, I am working on a PhD in behavioral neurotoxicology and psychopharmacology. I am a research assistant at the Biological Research Facility at Auburn University. I enjoy traveling to new cities and countries, hanging out with friends and family, having a few drinks, going to concerts, trying new foods and cooking, watching movies, and relaxing in my spare time. I enjoy most sports (golf, lacrosse, basketball, swimming, football) and exercising (running, weight lifting). I am fairly new to Auburn, Alabama and I am trying to meet new people and have a good time.

Date a boy from United States. As far as who I'm looking for I would like someone that is adventurous. If you don't like snorkeling, skiing/snowboarding, or visiting 3rd world countries.. then it's going to be tough. She should be able to have intellectual conversations (maybe even politics?!) over a good Merlot. I really enjoy cooking, it would be nice if you enjoyed trying new foods.
If any of this sounds interesting, feel free to say hi!

Meet single boy from United States. To be honest, this was done with slight hesitance; although, the commercials make it look quite grand. I am originally from New York and moved down here last year to get my master's in Applied Behavior Analysis. I love what I do, working with kids and adults with developmental disabilities. No matter how bad of a day you are having, being around my 'guys' will always make any day better.
I'm shy, yet, funny and talkative when you get to know me. I would really like to meet someone that is able to have intellectual conversations one minute, and be goofy and care-free the next. I do not mind going out to restaurants or occasionally the bar, but I really love nothing more than cooking a nice meal and watching a movie. I am also addicted to all sports (especially the Buffalo Bills), so someone that can at least tolerate and preferably would like to watch the game with me is desired. Overall, just looking for someone to spend time with, share my interests, and get to be that person that someone wants to share their interests and time with too...

Date someone special from United States. I'm 26 years old i live in auburn Alabama i love all sports going on hikes swimming fishing I'm just an outside person really i love going to the movies and bowling I'm kind hearted person than loves kids

Meet men and women from United States. I'm a laid back and pretty straightforward guy with a sarcastic sense of humor. I will be starting back at AUM this summer to finish my last three semesters before I apply to grad school. I enjoy being outdoors, working out, and playing a little xbox from time to time. I listen to a little bit of everything, from country to metal to blues. I have two twin nieces that I absolutely adore. They are the coolest little girls ever!
I'm looking for someone I can have fun and enjoy spending time with when I'm not working or in school. Between work and school it's somewhat difficult to meet people, so I thought I'd give this a shot. I'm not too big on the bar scene, but do go out from time to time with friends. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Date people from United States. I'd like to think I am a funny, sarcastic guy. I am nice and well enough mannered. I want to find someone who is also funny and we can get along well with. Once in a relationship I would like them to be able to "bend" if needed like I would. I work, go to school in Columbus but when I have free time I love to have some drinks, grill out, and spend time with friends and family.

Meet a guy from Auburn, United States. I am laid back about most things but usually set high goals for myself. I try to live life as uncomplicated as possible, value freedom and live for adventure.
I am looking for someone who is different but also very adventurous and interested in many of the same activities.

Date a soulmate from Auburn, United States. Wow ... umm, fun loving, child at heart, live and let live, coexistent, tolerant, funny, intelligent, and good looking. Looking for pretty much the same in anyone else. Not looking for complication ...

Meet a boy from Auburn, United States. my ideal match should and will have a college degree. needs to be an SEC fan... she should love the beach, hunting, fishing, etc... I like brown/hazel eyed brunettes, but blonde hair and blue eyes work fine too.

Date single boy from Auburn, United States. I reckon that's a hard one...
Someone that:
Has the same life values,
Is my best friend,
Can talk through things.
And also I guess these are related to the above though...
Someone that:
Is easy to talk to and communicate with (even though I'm not really much of a talker!),
Just gets me,
Supports my individual interests,
A little bit crazy from time to time...
I'm sure you subconsciously we know who you would like to be with but it's hard to think about it, and also not so good to put too many restraints on the whole thing. The top three would be the most important to me as a foundation and hopefully things would grow from there.
And of course I'd give them all the things in return.
But hey, I haven't found the right girl yet anyway!

Meet someone special from Auburn, United States. Hi my name is Jay. I think I have a great personality. I love an interesting conversation. I am a little shy at first but it doesn't last long. I love being active and keeping busy with hobbies or projects. I am looking for someone that is caring, sweet, and polite. A pet lover is a must. I am a genuine person; what you see is what you get. Hopefully you are interested in getting to know me better.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 76 77 78
All Abbeville Adamsville Akron Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Aliceville Alma Alton Altoona Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Ashford Ashland Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Axis Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Brantley Brent Brewton Bridgeport Brookwood Brownsboro Brundidge Bryant Burnt Corn Calera Camden Camp Hill Cedar Bluff Centreville Chelsea Cherokee Childersburg Citronelle Clanton Coker Columbiana Concord Cordova Cottondale Cottonwood Creola Cullman Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Dauphin Island Dawson Deatsville Decatur Demopolis Dolomite Dora Dothan Dozier Duncanville Eclectic Eight Mile Elba Elkmont Elmore Elrod Elsanor Enterprise Ethelsville Eufaula Eva Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Flat Rock Flomaton Florala Florence Foley Fort Deposit Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Fort Rucker Frisco City Fyffe Gadsden Gallion Gardendale Geneva Gilbertown Glenwood Goodwater Gordo Gordon Grand Bay Grant Graysville Greensboro Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Gurley Hamilton Hanceville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Headland Heflin Helena Highland Home Hillsboro Hollywood Homewood Hoover Hope Hull Hueytown Huntsville Hurtsboro Ider Irvington Jackson Jacksons Gap Jacksonville Jasper Jefferson Jones Joppa Kellyton Killen Lafayette Lanett Lapine Leeds Leroy Lexington Lincoln Linden Lineville Little River Livingston Logan Louisville Luverne Madison Magnolia Malcolm Malvern Margaret Marion Marion Junction Maylene McCalla McIntosh Midland City Midway Millbrook Millry Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Moody Morris Moulton Mount Olive Mount Vernon Munford Muscle Shoals Nauvoo New Brockton New Hope Newbern Newton Northport Notasulga Odenville Oneonta Opelika Opp Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Pelham Pell City Perdido Phenix City Phil Campbell Pike Road Pine Hill Pinson Pleasant Grove Prattville Ragland Rainsville Remlap Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rockford Rogersville Russellville Safford Samson Saraland Scottsboro Selma Semmes Sheffield Slocomb Snead Somerville Spanish Fort Spruce Pine Stanton Stevenson Stockton Sulligent Summerdale Sylacauga Sylvania Talladega Tallassee Taylor Theodore Thomasville Toney Trinity Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Valley Vernon Vinemont Ward Warrior Weaver Wellington Weogufka Wetumpka Wilsonville Winfield Woodland