Date men and women from United States / Florida, 36 year old

Date single man from Florida, United States. I just turned 36 last month and really sceptical about online dating but I'm here, you're here so let's try and give it a shot. I was in Miami for several years which I loved and now I have recentley returned. I have grown to love the west coast although I will always be an east coast guy deep down. I'm from Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh) originally and I really loved growing up there. I played baseball and ice hockey all my life and played minor league hockey until my early 20's. I went to college in DC and after I was done with school I moved to Miami I suppose to goof off after school and take some time to figure out life......
I have always been dealing in exotic motorcars. The business has always been very good to me. I have started with my friend and business partner a online boutique that deals in these cars exclusively.
I love to ride my motorcycle when I have some down time or go out to a good restaurent and hit a movie. I also like to go see comedians when they come to town and I am really looking to do some traveling this year as well. I love to stay in as well and just lie around and be a bum sometimes too. It's always better with good company..... (please insert yourself here) Not really into the club scene anymore but I still admit I love techno, trance, etc.... as that is all I used to listen to years ago. I also like Classical, Blues, Jazz and anything chill or "loungy".
I am looking to share my time with someone who is decent and kind. No drama or craziness please, just someone who is looking for the same thing. Someone who is around my age and wants the same thing more or less. I hope I find her soon, because there are some great things coming my way and I want to share those moments with her...... Thanks for reading and good luck with your search....

All men
All 21 22 24 27 29 30 36 39 45 52 53