Date men and women from United States / Florida, 27 year old

Date men and women from Florida, United States. I grew up in Ecuador and Miami, FL. I decided to try onlline dating because I am a graduate student, so it is hard to meet new people. I am very thankful about my education though because it has allowed me to be curious about many aspects in life and meeting very interesting people. One of my favorite things of my career is that allows me to travel around the country for conferences.
I am looking for a (hopefully, you as you read this) is a strong, confident, independent woman who would like to share adventures in life. An adventure ranges from having coffee at any time or maybe going to Paris ("We'll always have Paris") or even trying a new cooking recipe or dancing lessons. A person to share life’s challenges and support each other as we grow.
About me, I am nerdy, yet romantic and kind of funny. I try to put passion into everything I do. My friends described me as a good listener, hard working and very social. I often send postcards from the places I visit. I speak Spanish and English, but I am always trying to practice my Italian and Portuguese with foreign films, going to restaurants, reading and so on. My cat has been with me since I was 12 years old, but he lives in FL with my mom and sis. Unfortunately, my apartment building does not allow pets. Family and friends are important in my life. In my spare time, I like to watch movies, catch up with TV shows, play/watch soccer, play video games, practice swing dancing , working out and cooking, especially new recipes.
Looking forward to hear from you,

All men
All 21 22 24 27 29 30 36 39 45 52 53