Date men from United States / Alabama / Riverside, 67 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Iam healty and active, I stand, I am 6', 215 lbs with. brown eyes, with brown-gray hair, who enjoys a wide range of interests with an overall zest for life, and all that life could bring, still living with values. It's been my lifes choice to be positive and think of others before myself. I'm now looking to open a new chapter in my life. God,my partner,family,love and laughter are extremely important to me. I am seeking a Christain lady who enjoys similar interests and activities such as live theater, going out to dinner, dancing, most types of music, going to the movies, shopping,cooking, and just relaxing at home reading, watching tv, or having a conversation about our day. I also look forward to learning about and enjoying her interest if possable. A bit more about myself. I have three adult children wo live on their own. I'm empoyed full time. I live alone with my yellow lab. in Riverside. I am a non-smoker, social drinker,college educated, and a verteran. No history of drugs or arrest. I am a fair, honest, honorable and sincere guy seeking a best friend, a partner and soul mate, , my love

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I love spending time with my family and five grand-kids, and traveling. I enjoy watching sports, trips to the Colorado river and boating with friends and family. I'm currently still working, however plan on retiring soon and enjoying life.
I'm Looking for somebody that has similar interests, is family orientated, enjoys having fun and just being happy. I'm a very bottom line guy and honest person and looking forward to finding someone.

Date single man from Alabama, United States. Lets would my friends describe me......They would both probably say "Who?" Actually, I'm pretty easy going, sometimes humorous and am interested in most everything to some degree. I would like getting to know what interest you! I like dogs and cats although I don't have either currently. I am sorta' automotive oriented, (buying/fixing/modifying/selling old pick-ups and muscle cars etc.) also enjoy traveling to auto races (Monterey, Sonoma, Long Beach or...?) I enjoy landscaping, gardening, home improvement, yard sales and I've always enjoyed drawing and tried painting and hope to again. I am looking for a lady who might like or at least be tolerant of some of this. I would like to find someone to share the rest of my years with!......and maybe go to a movie or two! "Now taking applications"

Meet a man from Alabama, United States. I am a former mathematics teacher. I have been faithful to my wife until her death as she was to me. I am not a screwup, never arrested, no DUI. I do not go out often but i'd like to with the right company. I teach a bridge class at the local senior center; we make fun a priority. I enjoy going the the San Diego Folk shows, Hutchins Consort performances and performances at UCR and La Sierra University. The Summer Solstice Festival was a favorite of mine. I'd like to get out more once I have my yard and house fixed up for easier care. I like drama in the theater but not at home.
In the photos: First the late El Cinco the Great born on a Cinco De Mayo he is now many years gone, next .. with Sylvia in the flowers I had beauty and love, I lost her then shed 40 lbs. Some iris bloom this April. My "Geisha " violin.
I was in a family of 6, one brother 4 sisters, very traditional. I had a traditional wife. She made the effort to keep herself in good shape. She took her wedding vows seriously as did I. I want a traditional woman. I took traditional wedding vows and held to them, as did my wife while she lived. She made home a place I wanted to be and I behaved such that she looked forward to my getting home and visa versa... I miss beauty and love.
One thing that annoys are the women out there that ask for an email, not a wink, but do not have the courtesy to reply.
The latest photo of me fiddling is my 66th birthday

Date a soulmate from United States. My biggest accomplishment is raising my 2 daughter. They are wonderful girls and have given me 7 loving grandchildren.
I like to take road trip (day trips or overnighter), go to the dirt track races at Lake Perris weekend camping with my daughter and her family, and work.
I would like to meet someone to do some of these things with. a day in Big Bear,, or Palm Spring going thru the stores to see what they have, a nice lunchand ????.

Meet someone special from United States. I have no idea what a "perfect match would be.
I have never had so large an ego as to think I knew anything at all about love, romance, and attraction.
I knows what I likes, when I sees it. And I seize it when I knows.

Date single man from United States. Looking for someone that shares my values that I can spend part of my life with. I would like to meet someone that is willing to spend quality fun times together.
I hope to meet someone that would enjoy a nice, peaceful dinner.

Meet a man from United States. I am somewhat of a quiet person with a dry sense of humor and I enjoy making people laugh or smile. I have been involved in motor sports of all kinds but no longer pertisipate, the healing process takes to long and I don't like the pain. I enjoy fast exotic cars, beautifull women, my dog Brandy, a cold beer and sunny days. For relaxation I spend a lot of time working around the house or yard, but every once in awhile I find myself headed for the beach, that happens at least once a week during the summer months. I have traveled all over this fantastic country of ours and lived in several states including Alaska, but home is California, shakey ground and all, you gotta love it.