Date men from United States / Alabama / Riverside, 39 year old

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. Its very weird writing about myself. I love playing sports and taking my dogs to the dog park or hiking. I also enjoy a good book or tech gadgets to play with. Spending good times with friends is at the top of the list also. People sometimes mistake my humorous ways as a sign of immaturity. Sadly they don't know I have a passion to just enjoy life. Im loyal and treat people with respect. My past experiences allow me to really take a step back and enjoy the moment so why not have a good fun time when possible.
What am i looking for? Someone with similar qualities. a good person that rather communicate than play games. Im looking for a woman that is Honest, Intelligent, loving, passionate about her beliefs, strong willed, and adventurous with a dash of fiesty Communication is right up there as well. Being able to talk about everything is very important to me.

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I have recently moved here from Oregon. I love the sun and being out doors. I enjoy camping and riding motorcyclesATV's at the dunes as well as hanging out at the river. I've also decided that the beach's here are lot of fun. I like exploring and trying new places to eat. My friends would describe me as a guy with a tough exterior but once you get past that, there is a very sweet and caring person on the inside. I would like to find someone who enjoys the outdoors and trying new things. She should be motivated and have a good sence of humor.

Date a man from Alabama, United States. I like music, driving and eating sushi. I also like visiting museums to see many beautiful arts. I would like to find a girl who trusts me and I trust. I'm looking for a girl who I can make the happiest in the world.

Meet single man from Alabama, United States. I Am a Single Dad with Old Fashion Values Who Was Thought to Respect Women and Love Them for Their Strength and Uniqueness. I Am Hard Working And Love My Line of Work. Unfortunately, My Career Does Not Allow Much Opportunity To Meet Women And I Have Reservations About The Club Scene (Curse The Old Fashion Values!!!). I Have a Good Heart And Strong Adoration For Women. I Was Raised By My Mother Along With 4 Sisters Hence My Strong Respect For Women! Although I Love Family Gatherings, There Are Not Too Many Since My Family Is Spread Over A Few Counties and Countries.
I Love My Eight Year Old Daughter Who is Beautiful, Bright And Has A Kind And Compassionate Heart Just Like Her Daddy.
I enjoy Outdoor Activities Such As Hiking, Hanging At The Lake, a Quiet Walk on the Beach And Weekend Trips. When I find Mrs. Right, I Would Like To Travel. There is So Much To See including Museums, Andrew Lloyd Webber Plays (I think I Have Seen Most Of Them But A Second Or Third Round Would Be Fun). I Love History And It's Life Lessons Which I Will Leave For a Future Debate.
My 2 Children With Fur Coats - A Chorkie And A Chihuahua. Disclaimer: I Would Have Gotten Big Dogs, However, They Needed Rescuing And We Couldn't Resist Their Puppy Dog Eyes. These Pups Are Loving Little (S)ugar (H)oney (I)ce (T)ea(s) - I wouldn't Change A Thing About Them But Someday Would Like Bigger Dogs Like Boxer or Olde Victorian Bulldog.
Let's Talk About Food, Everyone Seems to Like it!
I Eat Healthy Most of The Time But My Favorite Foods, Including Mexican, Are Not Always The Best For The Diet. Love Those Enchiladas! How About Sushi? You Can Never Get Enough When You Go Out With Me And This Is The Only Occasion You Will See Me Truly PIG OUT. Real Chinese Food (Must Be Consumed In A China Town Restaurant), Pizza, Steak And Steam Veggies.
Love Steak and Steam Veggies.
What I Want in My Match...
I STRIVE TO BE THAT GOOD MAN. I am Looking For THAT "BETTER WOMAN" To Be Beside (Not Behind) Me Along The Way!

Date someone special from United States. I’m a simple guy with an excellent blend of heart, drive and motivation. I was born in southern France with a couple other siblings and enjoy my visits to this day! I’ve had a very fortunate life and consider myself blessed. I’m the founder of one of the more recognizable automotive performance shops.
After growing up in southern France and spending majority of my child hood in Tahiti and Hawaii, traveling to this day is a must.
My requirements, be true to YOURSELF, always, regardless of what you feel someone else may or may not like, give everyone the opportunity to get to know you for who you are, they'll be deprived otherwise of what God has blessed you with!
I am very close to my family and friends. I am a Aries, I'm organized, and determined. I take good care of myself and take great pride of everything I do. I like a woman that does the same. I like a woman who smiles a lot, sweet, nice, cute , good morals, intelligent, with a good heart and has to have a good sense of humor, able to hold a good conversation, attractive, likes to laugh and have fun, WOW that was a list.
So what are you waiting for, drop me a message some time and let’s see what magic awaits us!

Meet a soulmate from United States. like to find new friends i like to travel to new areas the i like to see taste new food live the life to the extreme i like friends the have good sense of humor i want a friend the know what the want not a dreamer the only play games wasting time

Date a man from United States. i have 43 years old big body with big hard and like to hard work never wait for next day i try todo evrythen i can so my best time pass on my house doing all kaind repairs it need i like to go wash movies go to the club some times and trip any where when i have time

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75
All Abbeville Adamsville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alpine Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Bay Minette Belle Mina Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brantley Bremen Brewton Buhl Burnt Corn Calera Camden Centre Chelsea Childersburg Clanton Cleveland Cloverdale Coffeeville Collinsville Columbiana Concord Cottonwood Cullman Cusseta Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Delta Dothan Double Springs Eight Mile Enterprise Eufaula Eutaw Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Fitzpatrick Five Points Flat Rock Florence Foley Fort Payne Fort Rucker Fosters Franklin Gadsden Garden City Gardendale Gaylesville Glenwood Gordo Goshen Grady Greenville Gulf Shores Hamilton Hampton Cove Hanceville Harpersville Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Headland Heflin Helena Henagar Hollywood Homewood Hoover Huntsville Hytop Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Laceys Spring Lafayette Lanett Langston Leeds Locust Fork Louisville Loxley Luverne Madison Magnolia Malvern Maplesville Marion McKenzie Millbrook Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moulton Moundville Mount Olive Muscle Shoals Needham New Market Newton Northport Odenville Opelika Opp Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Parrish Pelham Pell City Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pisgah Pleasant Grove Prattville Quinton Ragland Rainsville Red Bay Riverside Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Samantha Sand Rock Saraland Sardis Sardis City Satsuma Scottsboro Selma Semmes Smiths Station Somerville Spanish Fort Stanton Stapleton Steele Stevenson Stockton Sulligent Summerdale Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Taylor Theodore Toney Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Tyler Uniontown Valley Vernon Vinemont Weaver Wedowee Wellington West Blocton Wetumpka Wilmer Wilsonville Winfield Woodland Woodstock