Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Alabaster, 28 year old

Date a boy from Alabama, United States. Well, I'm a baker/cake decorator. I have an associate's degree in culinary arts and another in pastry arts. My favorite pastimes are baking, cooking, dining out, and watching Food Network(naturally). I can cook any American or French cuisine as well as a restaurant can. I watch shows like Diner's Drive-ins and Dives, Man vs Food, Iron Chef America, and others for inspiration. I'm currently working hard to perfect my cake recipes in hopes of starting my own business one day. Wedding cakes and cupcakes are what I'm focusing on.
I love food, it's my life and what I majored in. I like to go the different local restaurants in Birmingham. Urbanspoon is a site I spend a lot of time on. I'm a connoisseur of fine wine and gourmet beers. I'm not a heavy drinker, I rarely have a second drink. I think of alcohol as a food and an art form, not a means of getting drunk. I'd like to find someone who also knows how to cook has an appreciation of good cuisine. I'm a computer geek too, I build my own PCs. I occasionally watch football, movies, or play video games. I recently had the urge to download a bunch of 90s music, all the nostalgic stuff from my youth. I did a ton of outdoors stuff while I was in Boy Scouts.
I have a condo in Alabaster, where I live with my roommates and two cats. I'm hoping to move around a bit to places other than Alabama some day. My goal in life right now is to pay off the condo, so I can rent it out and buy a larger place where I can have more room for cooking equipment. I'm pretty close to accomplishing this. I love my job, and my coworkers are great. I'm usually optimistic and look forward to the future. There's so much I can do with my career and I know I have the means to pull it off. If I could find the right woman, that would be great.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I would like to have someone free & frank with no preferences in any category just wanna be her friend even after she is my date or wife or whatever. I believe in true friendship. Make me your friend and be my friend. We will just enjoy our life.

Date men and women from Alabama, United States. Hi, my name is Kevin am a recent graduate of UAB where I played saxophone in the wind symphony. I am up for about anything as long as its not too far fetched. One subject that I took in college that I loved was Philosophy especially ethics. My favorite time is sitting a home enjoying my favorite television show or reading although I do like to go out to different places also. I like playing tennis on the weekends when I get a break from work. I also like watching sports like footbal, soccer, college basketball and tennis. Every now an then I will go play pool with some of my friends and get a drink. I also have a dog named Meryl. She is a Pembroke Corgi and the most stubborn and smart animal I have ever seen. I am really looking for someone who is smart and just enjoys life and doesn't mind just sitting around hanging out once and a while enjoying the company the other person. I wouldn't mind finding someone that could share my interest and I can share their's. I think that it wold get very boring If you got to do everything you wanted to do all of the time. If you would like to get to know me just send me an email or a wink and we'll see what follows. If you don't have a membership please send me a wink if you are interested.

Meet single boy from Alabama, United States. I am a 28 year old male from Alabaster Al with a 3 year old little girl that is my whole world i am looking for someone i can hang out and have fun with on the weeks that i have my child and also someone who who i can party with and whos not afraid to take chances and live it up with me on the weeks i dont have her, not hard to please

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am a cool laid back down to earth an fun man to be around an have a good time with also a good listener I like the movies, nite club some times, playing pool, goin out to eat football,basketball an whatever u like to do

Meet people from Alabama, United States. Im outgoing and honest- i expect the same! i love to laugh, so making me laugh is a good thing! i have two boys that keep me busy so kid friendly is a must :) i have a big circle of friends and i love to listen to live bands and dance but i also enjoy quiet movie nights at home. im easy going and it doesnt take alot to make me happy. im a simple southern girl looking for someone who is independant and treats me and my kids well :)

Date men and women from Alabaster, United States. This is silly but I Love to do things out of The ordinary! I'm a Nurse... Own a company in home health! I'm very passionate about my patients! I just want them to smile one last time!!! I sing to them and make them laugh, lol! I have two wonderful girls that make me chase my dreams! I am a musician and have recorded two songs but after opening for Kenny chesney, sugarland, three doors down, and a few more... And living out my dream, I went back to nursing! I began singing in the praise band at Church and saw what God has in store for me. Made it to second round on idol:) it was a blast! Now I'm just settling down. I played Softball at Tennessee, so I'm extremely sporty. I hate shopping and laying out... I wanna be outdoors playing Golf, Tennis, Fishing, Hunting, anything that's exercise. I despise chicks taking pictures of themselves, well if it's just one it's ok... But it seems they just can't stop. I'm not into myself! The thing about me is I have a huge heart! I thought I was in love but nope! Some people show their true colors and you realize they were nothing that you thought. My favorite food is crawfish!!! I can't dance, but will for fun! I'm not the sit down kind of girl:)

Meet someone special from Alabaster, United States. My closest friend would describe me as easy going, loving, and caring. I am hoping to attract and nice respectful man. Someone who I can trust and depend on and love unconditionally. I enjoy being busy. I love doing all different things, such as, going to the movies, traveling, bowling, excersizing and working out, fishing, going to dinner, concerts, playing pool, spending time with family and friends, laughing, joking around, and just having fun.

All men women
All 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 69 72 73 75 85
All Abbeville Adamsville Adger Akron Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alma Altoona Andalusia Anniston Arab Ardmore Ariton Arley Ashland Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Baileyton Bay Minette Bear Creek Berry Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Boligee Bremen Brent Brewton Bridgeport Brookside Brownsboro Bryant Bucks Burnt Corn Calera Camden Cedar Bluff Centreville Chatom Chelsea Childersburg Citronelle Clanton Clayton Cleveland Clopton Coaling Coker Collinsville Columbiana Concord Cottondale Cottonwood Crossville Cullman Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Daviston Deatsville Decatur Delta Docena Dora Dothan Double Springs Duncanville Eclectic Eight Mile Enterprise Eufaula Eutaw Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Flat Rock Florence Foley Fort Payne Fort Rucker Fosters Frisco City Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Geneva Georgiana Glenwood Goodwater Grand Bay Grant Greenville Grove Hill Gulf Shores Guntersville Haleyville Hamilton Hampton Cove Hanceville Hartselle Harvest Hatchechubbee Hayden Hayneville Headland Heflin Helena Henagar Hollywood Hoover Horton Houston Huntsville Indian Springs Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Kennedy Killen Lafayette Lanett Leeds Leighton Lillian Lincoln Logan Louisville Loxley Madison Magnolia Malvern Maplesville Marbury Marion Maylene McCalla McIntosh Mentone Meridianville Midland City Midway Millbrook Millport Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Mount Olive Mount Vernon Muscle Shoals Nauvoo New Market Northport Notasulga Oneonta Opelika Opp Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Pansey Parrish Pelham Pell City Phenix City Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Pleasant Grove Prattville Ragland Rainsville Ralph Red Level Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rockford Rogersville Russellville Safford Samson Saraland Sardis City Satsuma Scottsboro Seale Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Silverhill Slocomb Somerville Springville Sterrett Stevenson Stockton Sumiton Summerdale Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Tanner Theodore Thorsby Tibbie Toney Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Valley Vance Vernon Vinemont Wadley Wagarville Ward Warrior Waterloo Waverly Weaver Wedowee Wellington West Blocton Wetumpka Wilsonville Winfield Woodland York