Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Alabaster, 22 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Outgoing and very adventurous. Extremely romantic and the outdoors and country girls and oldfashioned morals. Love to hangout with friends and go to parties. Want a family with two kids. Just a comfortable all American way of life.

Meet men and women from Alabama, United States. I'm just your typical, run of the mill, 22 year old guy. Just looking to get myself out in the world and see where it leads me..I probably should start with my name, Cameron, and what I'm looking for, some new people/friends/ and let things develop past that. I'm not too good at describing myself, but I'll give it a shot. I'm from the small city, Alabaster, and graduated from Thompson High School. I played football all four years there and continued that into Birmingham-Southern College for another 4 years. The people I met and the new "brothers" I made from that team have made me who I am today. I've got a nice sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm hidden in there somewhere. I can watch almost anything on tv or in theaters (still not sure if I could make it through Twilight though) and most kinds of music. At BSC, I took a lot of classes dealing with photography and that interest has carried on with me. I'm still completing my degree in graphic design and have a part time job while I finish. I can be a pretty interesting guy if you take the time to actually get to know me.

Date single girl from Alabama, United States. Fun
Love to travel
Outgoing/great personality
Love outdoors
Ride horses
I'm a very outgoing person. I enjoy being out doors, I ride horses on a weekly basis. I pretty much love doing anything outside. I'm a people person and never meet a stranger! I enjoy being around my friends doing what ever.

Meet people from Alabama, United States. Hey there :)
My name is Kristin and I'm currently in nursing school! Ive always wanted to be a nurse because I am a very caring girl! I also work at a local hospital as a nursing assistant and I love my job. For fun I like to spend time with my amazing friends and family, listen to music, be silly, be spontaneous, try new things, cook (one of my main hobbies!), and most importantly, TRAVEL. Ive been fortunate enough to travel to some beautiful places in my lifetime including living in Spain for 3 months! I'm not religious at all and would like to be with someone that felt the same as me about the issue. Its what I believe but I am also a very understanding person and respect other peoples beliefs!
its up to me to make my life amazing and I'd love it if i had someone to share those experiences with!

All men women
All 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 69 72 73 75 85
All Abbeville Addison Adger Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alexandria Allgood Alma Altoona Andalusia Anniston Ardmore Arley Ashford Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Baileyton Banks Bankston Bay Minette Bear Creek Berry Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Bremen Brewton Bridgeport Brierfield Brundidge Bryant Buhl Burnt Corn Butler Calera Camden Carrollton Centre Centreville Childersburg Choccolocco Citronelle Clanton Cleveland Coaling Columbia Concord Cordova Cottonwood Crane Hill Creola Crossville Cullman Cusseta Cypress Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Delta Detroit Dora Dothan Duncanville Eight Mile Enterprise Eufaula Evergreen Fairfield Falkville Fayette Five Points Flomaton Florala Florence Foley Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Fort Rucker Franklin Fulton Gadsden Gardendale Geneva Glen Allen Glenwood Goodsprings Goodwater Gordo Goshen Grand Bay Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Hanceville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hayden Hayneville Hazel Green Helena Henagar Hollytree Hoover Huntsville Irvington Jackson Jacksons Gap Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Kimberly Laceys Spring Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lincoln Lineville Logan Louisville Loxley Luverne Madison Magnolia Malvern Maplesville Marion McCalla Meridianville Midland City Millbrook Millry Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Morris Moulton Mount Vernon Muscle Shoals Nauvoo New Market Newell Newton Northport Notasulga Ohatchee Oneonta Opelika Opp Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pelham Pell City Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Plantersville Pleasant Grove Prattville Princeton Quinton Rainbow City Rainsville Red Bay Red Level Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Russellville Safford Salem Saraland Satsuma Scottsboro Section Selma Semmes Shelby Shorter Silas Somerville Spanish Fort Springville Steele Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Theodore Thomaston Thomasville Toney Town Creek Trinity Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Union Grove Union Springs Uriah Valley Valley Head Vance Vincent Vinemont Ward Warrior Weaver Wellington Wetumpka Wilmer Wilsonville Woodland