Date women from United States / Alabama / Woodland, 29 year old

Date someone special from United States. Well, this is awkward... Let's see: I have a pretty good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I can be way too kind-hearted sometimes and I hate feeling like I've hurt someone's feelings. I'm pretty ambitious as far as my career and such, but not in a 'work-a-holic' sort of way - more of a 'take pride in what you do' kind of way. I recently received my Master's in Marriage and Family Therapy and I'm, unfortunately, currently on a job hunt but I absolutely love being a therapist. And yes, I am diagnosing you. ;)
I love to be around friends and participate in social activities - wine nights, camping, rafting, bbqs, etc. But I also really enjoy my downtime as well - movie nights in, dinners... whatever else people do. I love going out dancing and having some cocktails but I'm kind of to the point where I don't bounce back as quickly as I used to in college so I try to keep the 'crazy' nights few and far between. :)
I'm trying to learn to be more outdoorsy and active and I think I'm doing pretty well thus far. I've tried, and enjoyed; jet skiing, wakeboarding, hiking, rafting, and skydiving (in case you're wondering, I have tried snow boarding and I do not like being that cold.) Basically I'm up to try all kinds of new things, just don't expect me to be good at them - and I might need a nap afterward. My friends and I recently played in a softball league - I was awful but it was a blast. I guess you could say that I'm a great participator. Lol.
I'm super close with my family and I'm absolutely in love with my two little nephews. I also have an amazing group of close friends whom I don't know where I'd be without.
On the downside - I'm way too obsessed with some really awful reality tv (please don't judge me.) And if we ever play old school Mario Brothers on the original Nintendo, I will beat you. I just wanted to be upfront.
All in all, I'm looking to meet more people at a similar point in life as me. After college it becomes kind of difficult to meet like-minded people. Anything beyond that is a bonus. :)

Meet single girl from United States. I like fun and outgoing guys who have a good sense of humor and are laid back but will also want to go out and do things.. I like to workout, hike, go camping and love the beach. I listen to a wide range of music and like watching all types of movies. My family and friends are really important to me and I spend alot of time with them. Other than that I don't know what else to say.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 23 25 28 29 32 33 39 41 42 43 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 56 57 58 60 61 62 64 66 68 71 74
All Abbeville Adamsville Alabama City Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alexandria Andalusia Anniston Arab Ashland Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Axis Bayou La Batre Bessemer Billingsley Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Bridgeport Brookwood Bryant Butler Calera Camden Centre Centreville Childersburg Citronelle Clanton Collinsville Concord Cordova Cottonwood Cropwell Cullman Cusseta Cypress Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Decatur Demopolis Dothan Eclectic Elberta Enterprise Eufaula Fairfield Florence Foley Fort Payne Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Gaylesville Glenwood Goodwater Gordo Goshen Grand Bay Gulf Shores Haleyville Hamilton Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Helena Hillsboro Hodges Hollywood Homewood Horton Huntsville Irvington Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lincoln Lockhart Loxley Lynn Madison Magnolia Malvern Marion McCalla McKenzie Mobile Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Morris Muscle Shoals New Market Northport Oak Grove Opelika Orange Beach Ozark Parrish Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pinson Pleasant Grove Prattville Ragland Rainsville Riverside Robertsdale Russellville Salem Saraland Satsuma Scottsboro Selma Sheffield Silverhill Southside Spanish Fort Springville Stockton Sylacauga Talladega Tarrant Taylor Toney Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Valley Vinemont Ward Warrior Weaver Wetumpka Wilmer Woodland