Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Jacksonville, 50 year old

Date a man from Jacksonville, United States. I have been in the military for most my life. It has been a part of me for a long time. My focus has always been my children and my career.Kids are grown and I am still focused on my career, but like to spend my free time fishing, hunting, riding four wheelers, or anything outdoors. I love to cook especially on the grill. Not much of a TV person, but like playing video games with my son, ! I would be just as happy to sit a watch a movie with the right person. I am confident in myself, have a good sense of humor, like a good conversation just as well as quiet time and just enjoying each others company. I like little social events, inviting friends to the house to cook out. I am looking for a honest, sincere, career minded person that has similar likes.

Meet men and women from Jacksonville, United States. Very good friend, will give u the shirt off his back. Have been married for 30 years and my wife is seekin a divorce. Im grateful for my kids and grandchildren. Hoping to attract about the same kind of person.

Date single man from Jacksonville, United States. I am 50 years old,divorce,love to cook,travel,and water sports,social drinker,looking for complete communications, working together for the finer things in life.Working hard and playing harder.traveling to the beach during the summer and to the mountains during the winter and going to casinos thru out the year

Meet a soulmate from Jacksonville, United States. I enjoy reading, socializing,church, enjoy my relationship wth God and feel secure.
I like helping others. Friends describe me as sweet and kind. I enjoy smiling and to enjoy life makes me smile. My children and I am grateful for my friends and children and most of all God. I hope to Attract a very nice humble,christian gentleman, with good values. Life makes me laugh, funny movie. I am looking for respect, kindness, gentleness, love and intemacy. My love for God is what am very passionate about.

Date someone special from Jacksonville, United States. I am 48 years old, divorced. I am a plus size woman, in the process of changing that status by counting my points LOL. Although I do not feel that my dress size should or does make me who I am. I have a very outgoing personality. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I do however, know when to be serious. I am full-time Christian, I attend the Church of God. I am fully committed to serving the Lord, and He comes first in everything I do. I own a successful small business, which keeps me very busy, but for the right person I would be able to find time to spend with them. If you find anything in this profile appealing feel free to contact me, if not, I sincerely hope you find what you are looking for.My ideal match? Well obviously I have no idea what that would be, or I would have found him already.(LOL) Oh well, here goes, I am first and foremost looking for a man who is fully committed to the Lord. I would like for him to have an outgoing personality, with a great sense of humor.

Meet a soulmate from Jacksonville, United States. I believe i'm a positive person with an out going personality. I enjoy boating, motorcycle riding, camping and trying to get better at my golf game. My son and I are restoring a 1969 Camaro, so if you have mechanical skills that's a plus!( LOL) Life is too short to get hung up on all the drama. if you want to go out out and explore what life has to offer and have a good time doing it, then maybe i'm your guy. I'm not into playing any games, looking to meet a friend that would turn into something long term. Life is too short, I want to spend it with my last true love.

Date a man from Alabama, United States. I am very easy to get along with and believe that everyone has their own opinions and ideas which I highly respect. I am confident and driven for success but I am not arrogant, cocky, nor narcissistic. I am optimistic and don't take anything serious because life is too short to dwell on situations. I exercise everyday not to take care of me, but to make sure my body will take care of our family, our relationship and us. I like to be spontaneous with a lot of surprises especially for that special woman in my life.
I am at a point in my life that I realize I want to enjoy life to its fullest opportunities and want to share it with that special woman. I would like her to have the same interest as me so we can share and spent our happy moments together, but I also know that she might want some alone time which is fine.
I would like to find friendship first and build a strong relationship that we can offer guidance, encouragement, and support to each other when faced with any obstacles. In a nutshell, I want us to be open and honest; and not be scared of each other's opinion or comments.
Thank you reading my profile. Hope to hear from you.

Meet men and women from Alabama, United States. Writing about yourself is one of the hardest things to do, but here goes. You can see by my profile I am 49, divorced parent of two grown children and two grandchildren. I have been in the active and reserve military for just over 18 years. I am getting ready to go back in to get a retirement. I have also been a over the road truck driver for 13 years. With those 2 jobs and moving around so much I do not have much of a social life. It would be nice to have someone to be with, someone who likes to ride motorcycle, go on trips, or just be at home with. I am easy going, I am very faithful.

Date single man from Alabama, United States. I am the outdoor type,hiking,camping. Going to the lake. etc. I like flea mrkts. Weekend yard saleing. Movies.spontanious Weekend car rides. Antique Car shows. Not into clubs and bars. Lookong for the samein a companion.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I've been compared to Jeff Foxworthy (or Larry the Cable Guy) in terms of my humor. I enjoy life and try not to take anything too serious (stress will kill a person). I have never met a stranger and pride myself in bringing out the inner best in everyone I meet. My life experience includes backpacking across Europe for almost a year. I started in Frankfurt, Germany and made my way over to Paris, France where I was born. I then hugged the coast line and worked my way eventually to Venice, Italy. The best part was when I island-hopped to many of the islands in Greece...sleeping on the beach, dancing in the discos and meeting all kinds of people. I loved the history I discovered when I ended up in Turkey (Helen of Troy, the 7 churches of Revelations, etc).

Date a woman from United States. you have to know how to treat a woman .that's a must .an you have to be able to make me laugh , an just say all the right things .an i'm just looking 4 someone to spen a little tome with cuddle an watch a movie . an just see were it goes from there . an i know how to treat a man an make he laugh . i just want have fun an be happy life is to short for anything else . SMILE

Meet people from United States. Funloving,crazy, family girl who loves the Lord and having a great time doing it all.My Family and Great friends make me smile.And what girl doesn't LOVE Chocolate Snap! being able to work on a computer trying to keep up with times! I'm greatful for family and friends.The person I am looking for has to be trustworthy loving and kind loves me even with my flaws and wants to grow in Christ with me and enjoy life to the fullest. My family is a big part of my life were very close.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 71 72 74 75 76 77
All Abbeville Adamsville Addison Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alexandria Aliceville Alma Alpine Altoona Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ashford Ashville Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Autaugaville Baileyton Bay Minette Bessemer Big Cove Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Brewton Brookwood Bryant Cahaba Heights Calera Camden Carbon Hill Cardiff Cedar Bluff Center Point Centre Centreville Chelsea Cherokee Childersburg Citronelle Clanton Clayton Coaling Coffeeville Collinsville Columbia Columbiana Concord Cottonwood Cullman Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Dauphin Island Deatsville Decatur Deer Park Delta Demopolis Dothan Duncanville Eclectic Eden Eight Mile Elberta Elkmont Elmore Elsanor Empire Enterprise Ethelsville Eufaula Evergreen Excel Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Flomaton Florence Foley Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Fort Rucker Franklin Fruithurst Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Geneva Georgiana Gilbertown Glenwood Goodwater Gordo Goshen Grand Bay Grant Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Gurley Haleyville Hamilton Hanceville Hartselle Harvest Hayden Hazel Green Headland Heflin Helena Henagar Higdon Hillsboro Hollywood Homewood Hoover Hope Hull Horton Houston Huntsville Indian Springs Irvington Jack Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Killen Lafayette Lake View Leeds Lexington Lillian Lincoln Louisville Loxley Madison Magnolia Malvern Marion McCalla Meridianville Midland City Millbrook Millry Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Morris Moulton Moundville Mulga Munford Muscle Shoals New Brockton New Hope New Market Newville Northport Odenville Oneonta Opelika Opp Orange Beach Oxford Ozark Panola Parrish Pelham Pell City Perdido Phenix City Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Prattville Prichard Quinton Red Level Riverside Rock Mills Rogersville Russellville Safford Salem Samantha Saraland Scottsboro Seale Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Silverhill Slocomb Southside Spanish Fort Springville Stanton Stockton Sulligent Sylacauga Sylvania Talladega Taylor Theodore Titus Trinity Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Springs Valley Vance Vincent Vredenburgh Ward Warrior Waterloo Waverly Webb Wetumpka Whatley Winfield Woodland