Date men and women from United States / Illinois, 44 year old

Date men and women from Illinois, United States. A little about me...
The most important thing you should know about me is I love, I love God, I love my life, I love my family, I love parenting, I love my job, I love all people, I love a challenge, I love to set goals, I love to inspire others, I love to accomplish my goals, I love to surround myself with people who are excited about life. I love to correct my mistakes, I love to help others, I love to learn, I love to teach, my love is real and I love and I love hard.
I wish I could skip over all drama that comes along with dating because my life is very peaceful and I am drama free. IРІР‚в„ўm a hard-working, well-spoken, affectionate, dependable businesswoman who is on fire about life. I'm full of energy, and find myself on cloud nine, six days out of seven.
My idea (AFRICAN AMERICAN)l soul mate (age 40-47) would be a loving, strong man who is extremely secure, aware of his strengths as well as his weaknesses. My Baby(AFRICAN AMERICAN) would take pride in his titles, Husband/Father and refuses to fail at either title. My Baby(AFRICAN AMERICAN) wants more out of life than just dreaming about making it happen, he WILL make it happen. My Baby displays intelligence, respects integrity, is affectionate and romantic but understands and appreciates the value of personal space. He also has to have a great sense of humor. My Baby is confident secure enough to share himself 100% with me. My Baby(AFRICAN AMERICAN) can embrace ( enjoy) the fact that I love him simply for who he is, not for what he has. My Baby is unafraid of commitment. I'm not looking for the perfect man because I'm not the perfect woman. I'm looking for a Faithful(AFRICAN AMERICAN) Gentleman who is seeking a good kindhearted woman who can love my mind, body, soul, and spirit completely. When my ideal soul mate is truly ready, willing able to explore all the possibilities in a relationship, and receive the key to my heart his heart, My Baby will no longer fill a sense of emptiness or yearn for REAL love. My BabyРІР‚в„ўs(AFRICAN AMERICAN) life will be complete. Together as ONE and lifeРІР‚в„ўs challenges will become half as hard.
I'd just like to add...
My Passion /Interests: As a Childcare/ Parenting Consultant, I'm extremely passionate about educating Parents and Providers on strengthening their families and keeping up with their child's development. Cooking I love it! I love it! I love it! Photography- I love taking pictures and modeling for friends and family. Hobbies: hosting dinner parties, walks on the beach, hiking, working out, running, wine tasting, Arts crafts, sewing, traveling, writing, computers, gardening/landscaping and home improvement. ItРІР‚в„ўs only been a few weeks since I've fully embraced this new chapter in my life (dating) and from everything that I hear and read; there are not many old fashion women around any more. As a mother of two daughters, I have instilled incredible values and morals to both of them. I ask, if you're the type of man who would prefer a woman who has been around the block several times or if you lack patience and compassion. I ask that you please pass up my profile, your real soul mate is only a few clicks away. I wish you love and happiness in your search.

All women
All 25 26 30 44 48 56
All Midlothian