Date men and women from United States / Illinois

Date men and women from Illinois, United States. I just moved back here from Alabama. Decided to make a career change and wanted to be closer to family and friends. I'm not really interested in rushing into anything too soon, but I'm always open to meeting new people. Just looking to hang out and have a good time.

Meet a woman from Illinois, United States. I'm a very kind, sincere, honest, devoted and thoughtful woman. I come from a large family and have five sisters and one brother, family is very important to me and I have the best! My parents were married in their teens and remained joyfully together until the day my father passed away three years ago. Theiy were the most loving and devoted husband and wife. I want the kind of relationshiip my parents enjoyed of trust, devotion, laughter and true love and respect. I am originally from Chicago but have lived in England for seven years, San Francisco for three and many years in McLean, Virginia right outside of Washington, D.C. I am rather quiet when I first meet new people but once I get to know them one on one I open up. I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, very witty, silly at times, happy, friendly and outgoing. I love to laugh and have someone make me laugh but also someone I can talk to about anything and everything. I am a very devoted person and would like to meet someone who is serious about finding the love of their life. I don't go to bars or clubs so it is difficult to meet people! I love to eat out at differnt restaurants, I enjoy Thai, Mexican, Chinese. I like to see movies, go hiking, go for long walks, run four miles every day and would enjoy to cook at home for the two of us or just snuggle on the couch watching a video. I want my "date" to be a true gentlemen, open doors for me, bring flowers as a surprise etc. I am not very good at writing about myself and I suppose I will let my date know more when we meet in person! I prefer emails rather than "winks".

Date single boy from Illinois, United States. I'm a nice guy I have my head on my shoulders, been working full time since I was 18. I made some bad decesions in my lifetime but who hasn't, in 2009 I made my first home purchased, to tell ya about myself I'm very outgoing, I think of my friends and family before I think of me first, I have a good sense of humor and always enjoy smiling and laughing no matter what, I enjoy sporting events, if it's going the game or watching them at a pub or home. I enjoy cooking. I love going to the gym I found myself there more then 3 times a week. Im a very outdoors guy if it's fishing, canoeing, hiking, camping. I have a dog he's a American staff terrier he's my best bud, he was abandoned by his previous owner and me and him just clicked were boys. I'm looking for someone who is fun and outgoing, someone who likes taking road trips vacations ect. I love a buddy to talk to I wanna know how your day is going good or bad. If you think your this person message me, I would love to chat.

Meet single girl from Illinois, United States. I'm looking for someone who will let me be myself while still enriching my life with their elements.
for fun
work out, baking, reading, shopping
my job
Case Review Specialist. Also volunteer on weekends
my ethnicity
my religion
Islam, i learn something new every day
favorite hot spots
Teavana, gym, grocery store, mall, and many restaurants. I'm a foodie
my obsession
Working out and drinking all sorts of teas. I also like to relax and watch bulls games

Date a woman from Illinois, United States. A little about me...
The most important thing you should know about me is I love, I love God, I love my life, I love my family, I love parenting, I love my job, I love all people, I love a challenge, I love to set goals, I love to inspire others, I love to accomplish my goals, I love to surround myself with people who are excited about life. I love to correct my mistakes, I love to help others, I love to learn, I love to teach, my love is real and I love and I love hard.
I wish I could skip over all drama that comes along with dating because my life is very peaceful and I am drama free. IРІР‚в„ўm a hard-working, well-spoken, affectionate, dependable businesswoman who is on fire about life. I'm full of energy, and find myself on cloud nine, six days out of seven.
My idea (AFRICAN AMERICAN)l soul mate (age 40-47) would be a loving, strong man who is extremely secure, aware of his strengths as well as his weaknesses. My Baby(AFRICAN AMERICAN) would take pride in his titles, Husband/Father and refuses to fail at either title. My Baby(AFRICAN AMERICAN) wants more out of life than just dreaming about making it happen, he WILL make it happen. My Baby displays intelligence, respects integrity, is affectionate and romantic but understands and appreciates the value of personal space. He also has to have a great sense of humor. My Baby is confident secure enough to share himself 100% with me. My Baby(AFRICAN AMERICAN) can embrace ( enjoy) the fact that I love him simply for who he is, not for what he has. My Baby is unafraid of commitment. I'm not looking for the perfect man because I'm not the perfect woman. I'm looking for a Faithful(AFRICAN AMERICAN) Gentleman who is seeking a good kindhearted woman who can love my mind, body, soul, and spirit completely. When my ideal soul mate is truly ready, willing able to explore all the possibilities in a relationship, and receive the key to my heart his heart, My Baby will no longer fill a sense of emptiness or yearn for REAL love. My BabyРІР‚в„ўs(AFRICAN AMERICAN) life will be complete. Together as ONE and lifeРІР‚в„ўs challenges will become half as hard.
I'd just like to add...
My Passion /Interests: As a Childcare/ Parenting Consultant, I'm extremely passionate about educating Parents and Providers on strengthening their families and keeping up with their child's development. Cooking I love it! I love it! I love it! Photography- I love taking pictures and modeling for friends and family. Hobbies: hosting dinner parties, walks on the beach, hiking, working out, running, wine tasting, Arts crafts, sewing, traveling, writing, computers, gardening/landscaping and home improvement. ItРІР‚в„ўs only been a few weeks since I've fully embraced this new chapter in my life (dating) and from everything that I hear and read; there are not many old fashion women around any more. As a mother of two daughters, I have instilled incredible values and morals to both of them. I ask, if you're the type of man who would prefer a woman who has been around the block several times or if you lack patience and compassion. I ask that you please pass up my profile, your real soul mate is only a few clicks away. I wish you love and happiness in your search.

Meet people from United States. i am a very strong person that has had some bad relationships. I have been in an emotionally abusive relationship for 20 years. I am looking for someone to have fun with aND ENJOY each others company. i love animals and love my children very much. The ideal person would be my best friend.