Date men and women from United States / Illinois, 48 year old

Date a soulmate from Illinois, United States. I'm a very kind, sincere, honest, devoted and thoughtful woman. I come from a large family and have five sisters and one brother, family is very important to me and I have the best! My parents were married in their teens and remained joyfully together until the day my father passed away three years ago. Theiy were the most loving and devoted husband and wife. I want the kind of relationshiip my parents enjoyed of trust, devotion, laughter and true love and respect. I am originally from Chicago but have lived in England for seven years, San Francisco for three and many years in McLean, Virginia right outside of Washington, D.C. I am rather quiet when I first meet new people but once I get to know them one on one I open up. I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, very witty, silly at times, happy, friendly and outgoing. I love to laugh and have someone make me laugh but also someone I can talk to about anything and everything. I am a very devoted person and would like to meet someone who is serious about finding the love of their life. I don't go to bars or clubs so it is difficult to meet people! I love to eat out at differnt restaurants, I enjoy Thai, Mexican, Chinese. I like to see movies, go hiking, go for long walks, run four miles every day and would enjoy to cook at home for the two of us or just snuggle on the couch watching a video. I want my "date" to be a true gentlemen, open doors for me, bring flowers as a surprise etc. I am not very good at writing about myself and I suppose I will let my date know more when we meet in person! I prefer emails rather than "winks".

All women
All 25 26 30 44 48 56
All Chicago