Date men from United States / Alabama / Butler, 58 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. The attached "self portraits" were taken on 11/15/2011.
Who am I?..... I'm a caring, giving person who will do all for family and friends without hesitation. Young at heart and in mindset, I'm often told I look younger than my actual age. I'm laid back and easy going, but can be impulsive and spontaneous. My sense of humor has been known to go a bit off the wall at times. If you ask me my opinion on a given subject or matter, my answer will be straightforward and an honest one. I'd say that I am middle-of-the-road politically, but do lean conservative. Don't do, and have never done drugs. Not into the bar scene. Most importantly.... I don't mind growing old physically, but I refuse to "grow up."
I am retired (but looking forward to starting a new business soon), responsible, debt free, and don't have any baggage.
I'm the type of guy who enjoys opening doors for a lady, or taking her arm or hand to escort her across the street.... Or just giving a hug for no reason. I believe any form of a relationship is best built slowly.... One has to know the other before a emotional or physical relationship develops, Whatever is meant to happen, will happen... Or won't.
I enjoy late afternoon or at sunset walks at the beach or sitting to listen to the surf. Attending concerts, going site seeing, and visits to museums and historical sites. When dining out, it will usually be Mexican, Chinese or seafood, But it could be sushi, Italian or occasionally a steak.
I like most all styles of music (except for rap). Movies.... most categories (prefer the classics and comedies.) TV, when I do watch it will be usually be NCIS, History, Discovery, Fox News, DYI, and Food channels. My hobby interests include model making and photography.
My family roots are in the Alabama, but I was born and raised in Southern California where I lived until my mid-thirties. I would consider relocating back to the Western US.... to the Southern Nevada area. Looking for a reason to keep me in the South.
If you have any questions, all you need do is to ask.

All men
All 22 32 37 40 45 46 56 58 65
All Abbeville Alabaster Alexander City Alexandria Andalusia Anniston Arab Ariton Arley Ashville Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Baker Hill Banks Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Bon Secour Brewton Bryant Burnt Corn Butler Cahaba Heights Calera Camden Centre Chelsea Cherokee Citronelle Clanton Clayton Coker Concord Cottondale Cottonwood Cullman Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Dauphin Island Deatsville Decatur Delta Dora Dothan Dozier East Gadsden Eastaboga Eclectic Eden Elberta Elkmont Enterprise Eufaula Eutaw Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Fayette Flomaton Florence Fort Payne Fort Rucker Franklin Gadsden Gallant Garden City Gardendale Geneva Georgiana Grand Bay Gulf Shores Guntersville Hammondville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Heflin Hollywood Homewood Hoover Huntsville Hurtsboro Indian Springs Jackson Jacksons Gap Jacksonville Jasper Killen Lafayette Lanett Leeds Leroy Lester Lincoln Louisville Loxley Luverne Madison Magnolia Marion Marion Junction Maylene Meridianville Millbrook Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Mount Olive Mount Vernon Munford Muscle Shoals New Brockton Notasulga Odenville Oneonta Opelika Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pelham Phenix City Piedmont Point Clear Prattville Rainsville Red Bay Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Salem Saraland Scottsboro Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Silverhill Slocomb Spanish Fort Springville Sterrett Stockton Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Theodore Thomasville Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tyler Uniontown Valley Vandiver Verbena Vernon Vestavia Hills Webb Wetumpka Woodland Woodstock Woodville