Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Ozark, 58 year old

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I am a 57 yr old white male, Retired Gov empl have 7 AC homestead with pond enjoy watching the sun come up in the morning with my coffie. I am also a DAV and retired USAR. I would like to meet a woman that enjoys the outdoors "fishing/camping". I am looking for someone who shares simular interests and will love me for who I am and will not try to change me. If interested please feel free to contact me. HAVE A GREAT DAY

Meet a man from Alabama, United States. My thinking is this, it is easy to have a Friday night date but, much harder to find someone you want to spend all day Saturday with.
Lets see, we have here a one owner 1953 Chevy (only driven just a bit) that has been worked hard but, has not been put up wet. Still runs and looks good with a few scratches professionally repaired. A good all round ride for everyday plus it cleans up real good for those special Sunday or party drives. The Ole Boy still has a lot of life left in him for the right Non-Smoking Lady driver. Please no tire kicking! This one want let you down like some of the newer and faster models. Not your eye candy but still can get your attention. When you need it the most or when you just want to cruse down the road in confort w/o a worry or care it is there for you. Not too flashy anymore but still looks real good good for the age. Has a nice rear end and drive train.
I can actually retire in less than two years. So that puts me in a very good situation should I meet someone who needs to stay where they are for now.
I am an Old School Kinda Guy. I love God Country and Family. I told my two daughters I was going to make it a point to have more fun when I got Back from Kuwait. I have a converson van to take short trips and go down to the gulf. Pets, yes. I have Olde English Bulldogs and Bullmastiffs.
I think it would be really nice to love someone in the morning and love them in the evening and think about them in the middle. I am dependable, honest, calm,and have a loving heart. Yes the real deal. I have done ok for a working guy. I don't think what I have or what I have gained over the years establishishes my worth. I look more at the man, father and son I have become. I am comfortably laid back and tend to go with the flow. My pets are bulldogs which are ugly and love everyone. I would love to have a special lady ride shotgun or drive for that matter on a trips. I can also be very content by just kicking back at home and cooking on the grill, sipping coffee or just sharing thoughts of the day. I enjoy going to the movies as well as plays. I really enjoyed "The River Dance". I am a touchie feelie kind of man and I may just take a quick kiss or hug if the mood hits me. PDA's hit high on my list. Don't have any desires to run the streets or stay out with the guys anymore did that 30yrs ago.
Not a Ken Type but, then again I have not met any Barbies in their forties and fifties either. Fact is I think a little "Junk in the Trunk" is kinda sexy. I have been single a while and am not caught up in X'es darma

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I love doing anything that my family enjoys doing. I am happy as long as I'm with the ones I love. I'm not hard to please.What ever you wanna do.I love my church, DIY projects,working along side my mate has its rewards,sewing,computer games,cooking,( I would love for my guy to know his way around the kitchen) going to movies , concerts and casinos.I love every opportunity to build a special memory....I am a christian,my faith in God is very important to me. I consider myself as being honest. VERY, VERY independent....... too independent..... I'm been told many times........LOL faithful,caring,reliable,and trustworthy and passionate, sweet,affectionate .I am a one man woman,..I treat every one with kindness and respect.I am happiest when I can do or say something to put a smile on someones face. I am just a down to earth old fashion girl, I love the simple things in life...I'm a non smoker and a non drinker........

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. very honest&depenable loves kids and animals enjoys movies and going out to eat or staying home with good company or a good book.loves to laugh.Looking for a honest,depenable&loving and funny man no boys allowed.
loves family and life in general.

Date people from Alabama, United States. My daughter's just about out the door and I'm ready to settle down in a long term relationship. I really miss having a partner. I know that finding the right person isn't easy and it takes time to get know someone before making a commitment. I like to go out to dinner and a movie and occasionally into the city to see what's new and exciting there. Other than that, I'm pretty much a homebody. But I am not boring, far from it. I have a great sense of humor, very witty and whoever I'm with always laughs alot. I'm intelligent, articulate and that makes for great conversations. I offer honesty, sincerity and emotional availability and will share what's on my mind. I am healthy in mind, body and spirit . The man I am looking for, would have many of the same traits as I. He should have a full life but willing and ready to create space and energy for a new relationship. If you like what you read, you know what to do.....

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am a soon to be divorced father of teenage daughters, retired military, heavy equipment operator, own a few horses ,Love living in the country . I like to fish, camp(with horses)snuggle in front of the tv with a good movie , and a gentle woman. A little snow on top But lots of fire down below. She will like Horses,going for walks hand in hand like to be held and cared for , like to talk , like herself,like to try different things,anywhere! I'm not that pickey, I don't know much about this having been out of circulation for so long.

Date someone special from United States. I was born into a military family and travelled alot during my school years and after graduating high school I also joined the military and saw more of the world for the next five years. As you can see I have travelled and seen quite a few places, but these days I am satisfied to wake up, sit on my porch here in the country and enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning as the world wakes up. I am a pretty laid back kind of guy, not too much gets me real excited, country life I guess. I am a real devoted family man, I am there for my children and parents when they need me. Life can be pretty mundane without love and support of those close to us. I have a full time job that I enjoy, but look forward to quitting time as much as the next person. I would like to share time with someone who shares alot of the same ideas as I do. God, family and the simple things in life. Someone who still enjoys taking walks and sharing their thoughts, or maybe still gets excited sitting out under the stars and watch the fireflies dance.

Meet a man from United States. Simple country boy, like family and friends. Cookouts camping fishing hunting 4-wheeling anything outdoors Classic rock and country blue jeans and t-shirts Don.t like drama or they games people play I know what true love is and what it means to me

Date someone special from United States. I love to cook and looking to please that someone special...snuggling is top of the line for me.....I am very outgoing and always willing to please that special someone..willing to support him in anything he desires to help him make his dreams come true.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 72 74 75
All Abbeville Adamsville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alexandria Alma Alpine Altoona Andalusia Anniston Arab Ardmore Ariton Arley Ashford Ashland Ashville Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Baker Hill Banks Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Bon Secour Brewton Bridgeport Brookwood Bryant Burnt Corn Butler Cahaba Heights Calera Camden Centre Chelsea Cherokee Citronelle Clanton Clayton Cloverdale Coker Columbia Concord Cordova Cottondale Cottonwood Cowarts Cullman Cusseta Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Dauphin Island Deatsville Decatur Delta Dora Dothan Double Springs Dozier East Gadsden Eastaboga Eclectic Eden Elba Elberta Elkmont Enterprise Eufaula Eutaw Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Fayette Flomaton Florala Florence Foley Fort Payne Fort Rucker Franklin Fultondale Gadsden Gallant Garden City Gardendale Geneva Georgiana Grand Bay Grant Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Gurley Haleyville Hamilton Hammondville Hanceville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Heflin Helena Hollywood Homewood Hoover Hope Hull Huntsville Hurtsboro Indian Springs Irvington Jackson Jacksons Gap Jacksonville Jasper Killen Laceys Spring Lafayette Lanett Leeds Leroy Lester Lincoln Louisville Loxley Luverne Madison Magnolia Malvern Marion Marion Junction Maylene McCalla Meridianville Millbrook Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Mount Olive Mount Vernon Munford Muscle Shoals New Brockton Newell Newton Northport Notasulga Odenville Oneonta Opelika Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pelham Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pleasant Grove Point Clear Prattville Rainsville Red Bay Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Saint Elmo Salem Samson Saraland Scottsboro Section Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Silverhill Slocomb Spanish Fort Springville Sterrett Stockton Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Tanner Theodore Thomasville Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tyler Union Grove Uniontown Valley Vandiver Verbena Vernon Vestavia Hills Ward Warrior Webb Wetumpka Wilmer Woodland Woodstock Woodville