Date men from United States / Alabama / Oneonta, 21 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. My name is Michael Wade, some people call me "Wade", mostly due to my tat down my left forearm, yes I have only this one for now, I due plan on getting an few more, but only things that mean something to me, or represent myself. I'm 20 but will be 21 on April 25, 2012". I just recently got out of an four year relationship with the mother to our daughter, our childs name was Riley Olivia Roberts, she was born on May 24, 2010" and two months later she pasted away due to SIDS on Aug.2, 2010 it was tragic but her mother and I stuck together thro thick and thin, just recently I relocated to Oneonta, Alabama from Portland, Tenn. to get my head straight and get on my feet, which is coming along. Now I'm lookin for someone to start off slow with and gradually work on becoming commited to each other, I'm very commited to whom I am with and open myself to, I expect and deserve the same, I am an open book that's wants to be read by listeners that will appreciated me for the story thro out my pages, and whom can't wait to jump in my future pages to create an unbelivable fairy tale with an never ending life times worth experience, are you in, cuz I'm awaiting someone to help me to finish typing this long amazing adventure.

Meet single boy from Alabama, United States. i want to search people and still be friends hong out someday still be in conversation and the other people likes bands soccer and dance becauise i like dance so much im a mexican to funny iand it is my live

Date a boy from Alabama, United States. Hello my names Ben. I am tall and slender but have a very large heart . I love being outdoors whether its hiking or working the cows at the farm. I work third at night and don't have a lot of time to go meet new people.I am someone just out to find not only love but also a best friend, I prefer older women for the simple fact of maurity. I am tall and dark headed and never me et a stranger. I have my college degree and am a avid christian and do my best everyday to love what I say. I am hoping to find someone who will appreciate me for who I am and want to get to know the real me. I have

All men
All 19 21 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 35 37 38 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 56 58 64
All Adamsville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alma Alpine Altoona Anderson Anniston Arab Ashford Ashville Athens Auburn Baileyton Bay Minette Bayou La Batre Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Bon Secour Brent Brewton Bryant Burnt Corn Camden Carbon Hill Centre Centreville Chelsea Childersburg Chunchula Cleveland Cloverdale Coaling Coker Collinsville Columbiana Concord Cordova Cottondale Cottonwood Cropwell Crossville Cullman Cypress Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Decatur Demopolis Dothan Dozier Duncanville Empire Enterprise Eufaula Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Fayette Five Points Florence Foley Fort Payne Fort Rucker Franklin Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Gaylesville Glenwood Goodsprings Gordo Goshen Grand Bay Graysville Greensboro Guin Gulf Shores Guntersville Gurley Haleyville Hamilton Hanceville Harpersville Hartselle Hazel Green Helena Henagar Huntsville Irvington Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Killen Kimberly Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lester Lincoln Linden Lineville Livingston Louisville Loxley Madison Malvern Marion Meridianville Mexia Midland City Millbrook Mobile Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Mount Meigs Mount Vernon Muscle Shoals New Hope Northport Oak Grove Odenville Oneonta Opelika Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pelham Pell City Petrey Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pine Apple Pinson Pittsview Pleasant Grove Prattville Rainsville Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Sawyerville Scottsboro Seale Section Selma Semmes Sheffield Silverhill Somerville Spanish Fort Stanton Stapleton Stevenson Stockton Sumiton Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Tanner Theodore Thomasville Toney Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuskegee Tyler Vance Ward Weaver Wellington West Blocton Wetumpka Wilmer Woodland Woodville