Date men from United States / Wisconsin

Date a soulmate from Wisconsin, United States. Some things I like: I enjoy trying all sorts of food, wine or beer tasting, seeing movies, being active-hiking, running, golf (if you walk it's active, plus there's the whole swinging a club part), tennis are a few outdoor activities (my tennis game is extremely rusty and I'd really like to shake that rust off). I also love to bowl, or hit any of the bars with trivia/poker and catch a good sports game while engaging in a little additional brain activity. I enjoy getting together with friends for games-a current favorite is Settlers of Catan. I am a very open minded person who likes to think and be challenged mentally and physically.
I'm really into running-you wouldn't know to look at me now, but I was once a competitive long distance runner and actually kind of good at it. I'm trying to make running a regular part of my life again-I've completed 4 marathons and plan to run one in all 50 states and keep adding beyond that. Some day I'd like to throw in a few adventure races like the Tough Mudder.
I love animals-grew up always having cats and dogs, and I currently have two cats.
So I hope this gives a little insight into me, but I would be much more interested in starting an actual correspondence and possibly meet up for coffee or a drink to get to know someone.

Meet someone special from Wisconsin, United States. Hi! I am a very positive, happy and easy going person. I am father to a wonderful teenage daughter (who will soon go off to college) and I am passionate about life. I am very comfortable in my own skin and like who I a humble way of course. I am kind, considerate, sensitive, real, honest, evolved and am not afraid to share my feelings and communicate with my partner. I'll open doors for you every time we are together, not just on the first few dates. I am more substance than flash, although I feel I have some style!. I love to have fun and I feel I have a good sense of humor and am funny. I am affectionate (pda is ok with me) devoted and a one woman man. I am a really good partner and have done my work to evolve to this healthy state of being. Not perfect, but still active on the path in that direction. I am close to family and friends and I have a really great relationship with my daughter. I love to be active and healthy in spirit, mind, body and soul and I look and act younger than my chronological age (doesn't everyone on this site!). I am almost fully retired, financially secure and have time to devote to a relationship and all the positive aspects of sharing life with someone special.
You: smart, natural, real, down to earth, smart, simple yet complex, confident yet vulnerable, grown up yet childlike, old soul youthful spirit, fun and adventurous yet responsible, open minded, fit and healthy in your lifestyle, easy going yet serious about what you believe in, open to travel the world or stay in and enjoy the pleasures of spending time together at home. You are close to your family and friends and enjoy socializing with both. I am not looking for perfection and I will accept you for who you are if you do the same. You know what you want out of a partner and are taking the time to find someone special.
Us- mutual admiration, chemistry that only grows with time instead of fading.

All men women
All 33 55
All Milwaukee