Date men and women from United States / Washington / Seattle

Date a woman from Washington, United States. Life with me means mistakenly teaching Thai kids how to swear in English at a Buddhist temple (oops!) or running through the London parks with glitter for my photo projects. I've been known to compose whimsical poems in honor of travel companions, wonky politics, or just to cheer up a friend. You'll have no problem talking with me about the latest article in the Economist or the headlines in the sports section....I read them all! Your favorite treat will usually be on hand because I love to cook, though you'll want to branch out and try some of my recipe experiments, like my quest for the world's best oatmeal chocolate chip cookie. I'm happiest when I'm learning new things like trying to conquer Rhapsody in Blue on the piano, so go on....tell me all about your latest triathlon training method or your recent triumph at work. And if we're lucky enough to find ourselves in a relationship, you'll be surprised with a fiery thank-you kiss for those flowers, a favorite meal out, or just because you're in my life. I am thoughtful, creative, and quirky.
You're the go-to guy for wedding toasts and copies of the New Yorker.
Your banter just might give Jon Stewart a run for his money and you know the scoop behind the latest NYT headlines.
You keep a canister of black tea on hand, just because you know it makes me happy and you always have a gentle smile for toddlers and grandmothers.
You believe in something greater than yourself, whether it's God or love or just the beauty of nature.
You know the power of slow kisses and piercing gazes and what it feels like to be in a rich and loving relationship.

Meet a man from Seattle, United States. Hi I'll keep this short if you want to know more please feel free to converse.
I grew up in Colorado Springs, CO. Directly after school I went off and joined the military for a few years to kind of grow up a little and just to see the world. I have been out of the military for three years now and I am just enjoying life now. I currently reside in Seattle, WA.
I love to travel and see new things. I have a lot of traveling left to do and many more things to see. I am very laid back and very easy to get along with I tend to put other people ahead of myself and try to treat people the way I wish to be treated.
I love being in the outdoors. I grew up doing a lot of things outdoors in Colorado. I spent a lot of time camping with my family, climbing, trail running, snowboarding. I am very passionate about my running and still spend a lot of time training and competing at races so that does consume a good portion of my life, but I still manage to be able to travel and do other fun things.
I hate being a victim of repetitiveness I love trying new food and exploring my surroundings.
I have quite a few tattoos so if that disturbs you or is just not your thing then I thank you for reading up this point and wish you the best of luck on your journey.

All men women
All 30 36
All Bellingham Lacey Puyallup Renton Richland Seattle