Date men and women from United States / Texas, 71 year old

Date a man from Texas, United States. Can't sing, can't play an instrument and currently can't dance (back issues) but looking for a lady who loves wine, dining out, enjoying the wealth of blues, jazz, country, folk etc music that makes Austin so unique. I'm new to town so I need someone who can show me around. I am moving to downtown Austin in the next month and am looking for someone special (a nightowl would be a "hoot") to share this with me.
“Excess in Moderation” (small portions of excellence) is my motto in the life I have to share. Of course, the relationship I seek reflects that I am a one-woman man. Relationships are, I feel, based on shared experiences. At our time in life, the best begin with a sense that we have known each other for life, offer the surprise discovery that energy can be felt across the room and rich and well-spent time together that becomes a priority based on trust.
I envision a life full of roots music (blues, folk, jazz, zydeco, old country and roc) and the freinds who make it), fine wines (I’m in the heart of wine country), fine dining (a top ten in the US restaurant is four blocks away from my condo) and the gentle discovery of growing love, trust and intimacy.
As I love to share with wine tasting room hostesses, “I have grey hair, I don’t need new wine; I’m ready to enjoy the best wines now!”
So if you think you might like to be my “vintage woman” to share a rich, full life with a “long, satisfying finish,” let’s start with a getting acquainted phone call and go from there.
I am as semi-retired as I will ever be; I still manage client assets simply with world-class results, write an investment newsletter and am developing a revolutionary blues music documentary series. Basically, I am a storyteller at heart specializing in stories that add a new dignity to others’ experiences. The adventure is ours to share and the rest is, well, ours to savor.

All men
All 24 28 29 30 37 44 45 47 49 54 65 71
All Lancaster