Date men and women from United States / Nevada, 53 year old

Date a soulmate from Nevada, United States. Hello! Im moving to the Reno area next week for a new job. Im originally from Oregon but I have been living in the the Palm Springs area for the past year. I love the desert but I am really excited to be going back to a place that has winters. And snow!! My best feature is sense of humor. Ask anyone Im a funny guy. I quarantee laughter. I live a drama free existence and that wont change. The time you and I spend together will be for fun and pleasure. I worship the woman Im with. Its a tragedy what some of my gender do to women and I understand the pain. Having said that I will say this. I didnt do it to you and wont. . Lets just have some coffee or a drink. Talk about whatever and see what happens. .I know there is a great gal out there looking for a stand up guy like me. We just need to find each other. I worked in a vineyard in Oregon and the photo of me and the shotgun was taken before harvest last year. Keeping the birds off my grapes being the purpose. I assure you I am not a gun nut or killer. Unless you happen to be a starling trying to taste the wine Also, my beard appears a bit grizzly in some of the photos. I've recently discovered just for men for beards and am toning back the grey a bit. Not completely because Ive earned them and lets face it........nothing looks more ridicoulous than some dude trying to be someone he isnt.

All men
All 21 32 41 45 49 52 53 57
All Lockwood