Date men and women from United States / Michigan

Date a soulmate from Michigan, United States. My name is Andrew. I'm originally from Michigan, and have returned to Ann Arbor after 12 years in the south. I'm pretty open to just about anything. I'd love to meet someone cool who I can just have fun hanging out with and see where it goes from there!

Meet single man from Michigan, United States. I moved to Phoenix, AZ from Detroit, MI in 2007. Now I'm back in Detroit and I'm single looking for someone nice to talk to and spend some time with having fun. I dont have time for drama and I'm not much of a club person but I will go from time to time. I have no bio kids but I have a daughter that is 3 years old that I adopted and her name is Timari and I love her to death. My background is Black and Australian I'm mixed and proud of it. Some people think I'm funny and sarcastic. I'm a big teddy bear, laid back, Im a very good cook, love to watch movies, love long talks, I'm very affectionate, love to cuddle, and want someone that is like that also! Being with me you will feel very Protected I'm 6'7!! Everyone says I look like I should be playing football. I'm a very deep person and I ware my heart on my sleeve. I'm an open book just ask ( I will add more soon)

Date a man from Michigan, United States. I am seeking a woman with a kind, gentle soul who can love all creatures...including herself, children, animals and of course, me. Someone who can laugh a lot, and make me laugh with you so that everyday, I'm reminded how lucky I am that you are part of my life. tdonia2 at that Atttudes On Line place is where I am. Someone who values honesty, so that I know you will care for and nurture a relationship to the same degree that I will. Because I am not a member, i give the preceding info. Someone who knows and understands the value and excitement of the chemistry that can be created, and how passion and romance can keep the fire perpetually burning... My plan is to one day soon, build my cabin on some secluded land (complete with a stream and views) along with a place on a warm beach, and live the dream with hopefully, the love of my life. I know I sound like a hopeless romantic. I guess I am. I want to be with someone who can play outdoors all day, and maybe even play indoors all night, even if it's just love on the front porch, or sharing a good book together over a glass of wine. I have difficulty accepting self-centeredness, impatience, anger or inflated egos. I will never expect perfection, but I want you to rock my world, and I want to rock yours. I want to know that at the end of the day, I can feel a gentle touch. I don't care how far away you might be right now, because I am willing to wait until I find you. And then when the time is right, I will come to you. After all this time, I still believe you are out there. My lady friends say "I'm one of the few good ones left." Honest, sincere, a no nonsense guy who also knows how to have fun and laugh. I play sports more than watch them. I'm not great at any of them. Pretty good at some. Although I feel opposites may attract, I believe that long lasting relationships are based on more commonality. The woman I am lookiing for is honest, fit, caring, patient, fun and has a great sense of humor. Someone who would be my best friend and I hers. I'M HAPPY NOW BUT KNOW I WOULD RATHER NOT BE ALONE, BUT PART OF SOMETHING BIGGER AND BETTER. A LOVING COMMITTED COUPLE. She would know the value of liking herself first and why. She would love the outdoors, the mountians, sun and beaches. If she liked skiing, tennis, roller blades, biking, antiquing, and/or pool that would be a plus. Like to dine out, but stay at home and snuggle more. Making my match happy should take some effort, but not be "work". It should happen as a natural event of our lifestyles and interests. Weather they be common or different. I am looking for that special someone to share life with and grow old with. I am open to her new ideas and willing to try and do all the things she does . Because I feel there must be a physical attraction, please only respond if you are willing to send a photo before lengthily e-mails or meeting. Being a model, hard body, or young is not a requirement. I want someone real and at my age do not expect a 55 year old woman to look as she did when she was 35 (although some do). I also do not expect a 40 year old to have the life's experience and maturity of a 55 year old (although some do). I'm not a player and in my time on Match have dated only a few. Will you be the one for me? Relocation possible for the right woman to the right place. I currently have my primary residence in Colorado. Have a home n Michigan and love to travel in my Country Coach RV, or Chinook RV.
Don't let the distance stop you from contacting.
I have not found "the one".
Thank you for taking the time to read all the way to here.
I am 5'9". Hopefully your reading this far means you accept me at 5'9". and 60 years young.

All men
All 30 35 53
All Ann Arbor Warren