Date men and women from United States / Arkansas, 81 year old

Date people from Arkansas, United States. I am an older lady who is still very active. I am financially secure. I am a good communicator, who loves to meet new people. I have worked all my life, being raised on a farm,and the youngest of 12 children 6 boys and 6 girls. i LOST MY LAST SISTERON dEC 26-2010 sO i AM THE ONLY ONE LEFT. I love people, especially children. I am told that I do not look my age. I am a very good cook and love cooking for that special some one. I also like to eat out. I am not high maintance. I try to dress sharp. I would like my partner to dress sharp or whatever makes him comfortable. I play piano by ear, I'm not the greatest, but it will get by in a pinch.

Meet a soulmate from Arkansas, United States. sliim annd havee ahh biig booty brown eyes brown haiir love to dance speaks mah miind very independent and dont like dramma . ii love to talk and chiill i love to party and have fun but i also can be very shy

Date men and women from Arkansas, United States. Yeah, yeah, I know you would like to meet a really smart, athletic, sports-minded, beautiful, knock-em-dead girl. Well, that's not me. I am a woman who has lived 79 years and one who wants to go on LIVING for whatever time I have left here on earth. I'm no raving beauty but haven't broken any mirrors or cameras lately; I know how to dress well for the occasion - anything from going to church, formal gathering, informal get-togethers, fishing, or relaxing around the house.
I was widowed 12 years ago;have dated some since; have friends - both male and female - but would like to find a 'match'.
Now, a little about that 'match'! Does not have to be an Adonis or in modern terms a Robert Redford or Tom Selleck! I am looking for what is inside - good morals, cleanliness, honesty, a sense of humor, enough income to fully cover his needs. (I have enough to cover mine so together we could have a comfortable life!)
I attend church regularly and would hope that he would also.

Meet someone special from Arkansas, United States. I am a people person . I have lived all over the world and adapt well to different envionments. My friends tell me I never meet a stranger. I am friendly, have a nice smile,and fairly easy on the eyes. I am tall, and medium build with slender legs. I love to dance, and am an avid sports fan. Golf and football are my favorites. I would love to find a man who is compassionate, smart, knows how to treat a lady, will open a car door for her and if he is good looking that would be a plus. Do you fit that bill ?