Date men and women from United States / Arkansas, 77 year old

Date people from Arkansas, United States. I try to live life as fully, as a person my age can. I do more than most people my age. I would like a companion who does the same, and trys to live a good clean life, as far as what they eat and what they dol I am a Christian, who does not like vulgar talk, but would like someone who talks to me. I like good clean fun, a good laugh is good for us all. My proudest accomplishments are my family, especially my four children. I have a large extended family. I am grateful for living in this great land, with electricity, running water, airconditioning etc.
I am grateful for good health.
I am looking for someone who is a christian, who enjoys some of the same things I do, who looks half decent and is kind and complimentary. I want companionship most of all. I miss that most of all, since my husband passed away.

Meet a soulmate from Arkansas, United States. My largest passion is my family, friends, and having a good relationship with my fellow humans. I attend a really great Methodist church. I don't watch TV. I like sports. I am a conservative.
I am looking for a fun loving, happy, self sufficient sort of fellow.
I don't take many things serious.

Date someone special from Arkansas, United States. Real nice person, very loving and love to help other people in anyway I can. When I graduated from HS I worked at the Pentagon in Arlington Va; I love to Cook , Go Bowling, Fishing, and watching TV. I Was a Very good Gardner when I was married. I love Flowers, Trees,and growing Vegetables and Herbs. I am grateful for my 3 grown children, and My immediate Family, I am very grateful that I always have plenty of food, and good friends.I would like to find a very close friend. One that doesn't drink are Womanize.

Meet men and women from Arkansas, United States. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm happy with my life but I know it could be better with the right partner.
Looking for an honest,decent,clean,sober fun fella who is healthy physical and mentally. Who can pay his own way as I also will. Not interested in marriage, as it can led to many problems at this time in life. Would like to travel in USA and maybe Canada, to visit National Parks and see Nature.
I grew up in the U.P. of Michigan on a small dairy farm, lots of hard work. Lived many places as my husband was in the Air Force for 30 years

Date a woman from Arkansas, United States. I am looking for some one to correspond with, and then if we choose we will meet, then go for companionship, just a real friend. I am not looking for a love scene, I had a husband of 51 years and know that won't happen again, so again, I am looking for a friend to talk to, and discuss things with. Easy friendship!

Meet people from United States. Right now I am looking for a friend who likes the same things I like. I am very discreet and do not share confidences. One of my favorite comics is Red Skelton. My favorite movie is "Casablanca" and I am a big fan of the Inspector Clouseau movies. I attend church regularly but am not a fanatic. I like eating out occasionally but also like to eat at home. I am a good cook and can make a variety of dishes. I am looking for someone who wants to share, not control, and who has an even temper. Tantrums turn me off.

Date a soulmate from United States. my friends are good listeners. none judgmental
supportive i m proud to have earned Bachlor degree in nursing late in life and i still work at MOST OF ALL I BELIEVE IN GOD AND TRUST HIM
i like a good joke, a funny story, i can also laugh
at myself. i really like a funny show. i m really hooked on performers and music from the 40s, 50s, 60s, and some of the70s. i love all kind of music. i m looking for some one looking for me . i want some one to care for and some one who will love and honor me . i would think spending time together , loving and enjoying , respecting one another

Meet someone special from United States. I was born and raised in a country church in West Texas. My mom was baptist my dad Methodist. I am now going to a First Baptist Church in Fort Smith. In years past I had a Real Estate Brokers license, worked as a full charge bookkeeper, managed a fast food restaurant with 50 employees. I have lived in Arkansas since the late 60's except for 5 years in the early 2000's when I went back to Texas. I am an only child, have an only child, one grandson and one great grandson age 2 who all live in Van Buren. That is why I am here. I love being busy, love to travel by car, play games, cards, dine out, cook and listen to music. I am thankful for my health. I am looking for someone to have fun with.

Date men and women from United States. hello out thier.this is me i am not really looking for a partner just friends good hubby has beengone for 14 years a wonderful would be nice to find another nice man to share things with i am not into games head trips i have 5 children 11 grandchildren 3 great grandchildren i love to cook i used to own a restraunt born and raised in tenn.lived in calif. 30 years came to ar. in 91 i miss the ocean a lot but like it here also

Meet a woman from United States. I am a people person , enjoys my fam. & friends ,honest , clean living . I enjoy my plants & yard work , I have a little dog . I am looking for a guy who enjoys some of the things I like , a clean cut guy no drugs or drinks too much , I do not want a guy who can not make a decision for himself, must like to dance.

. 'm most grateful for my 4 children, as for a social life i have none,my husband has been dead 10 years and i can't see to drive at night so that puts a limit on my social life, as for the type of person i hope to attract kind and show respect for me.

. Funny trustworthy, and can keep a secrit.
Life and the unusal thing that go on in it.
My children, grand chidren, and great grand chldren
My life and where it has brought to today the hardships and the joys.
A kind gental careing person who understands my problems.
Very little out side my family
Not many things
A friend buddy andpal.
My family and all their love.