Date men and women from United States / Arkansas, 30 year old

Date a soulmate from Arkansas, United States. Born and raised in Germany, very open minded individual. Love sports... dogs.... cooking...
I'm very much into tattoos .
My ideal match should like sports and animals. Tattoos wouldn't hurt. Just being herself.

Meet people from Arkansas, United States. Im very outgoing. I do work two jobs. But on my days off i spend it with my son friends and family. I go to the gym for 2 to 3 hours a day. I train in martial arts and my son does too. I believe in my native american roots and i cherish it. I am loyal and honest to the blunt truth on things when its asked to me. I live for what i love and stubborn on staying down when life gets hard. Im a fighter in life and a lover of my partner.

Date someone special from Arkansas, United States. It's funny. I'm a writer, but I don't like to write about myself. I prefer to write about other people (and talk to other people, for that matter). But to make Match happy, I will fill this space out with a few random things about myself:
---I can listen to hard rock one minute, then turn on the 80s station the next minute. I'm an eclectic music fan who believes that "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" is one of the smartest songs ever written.
---I tripped and fell on Beale Street in Memphis once. If you and I meet, I'll tell you more.
---I'm a big sports fan. Sports is the reason for my employment. I'll teach you how to keep score if you want me to.
---I quote SNL Celebrity Jeopardy on a daily basis. "You'll rue the day you cross me, Trebek!"
---I drink Canadian beer in a Southern state.
In all seriousness, I am driven. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. If you're interested, send me a message. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Meet single man from Arkansas, United States. Hi!
My name is Olivier. I moved in Little Rock not too long ago. I am from Montreal so my first language is French (yea, my English is not perfect and I apologize in advance for the mistakes…). I have been traveling since 2009 in the USA because of my work. I am now looking to settle down somewhere. But settling down doesn't mean to spend my whole life in the same city. I still cherish the idea of moving a little bit. I guess that I will not get along with girls who are scarred of traveling.
Since I am from out of town, I do have a lot of free time on week nights (except for Wednesday = wine tasting day). I like to learn new stuff and I guess wine knowledge is a nice one to have. Really not snooty tho. I like to cook also. Cooking for 1 or for 6, same deal to me. Even if I eat diner alone 3-4 times per week, I don’t eat frozen pizza. I like to give it a little effort. I mostly eat healthy but never feel guilty to treat myself!
On week-ends, I enjoy hitting the bars for a beer (dark or bitter ones) or Irish pubs for a nice scotch/whiskey, hanging out around the pool, going on a hike, traveling out of town (every 3 day week-ends), going camping and canoeing. I just started fishing (this is my blending in activity ;)
Then the usual that I guess you have already read on every profile: Hanging out with friends, dining out, reading, nice relaxing night in TV, outdoor stuff …
I like to take initiatives and do what it takes to get what I want. I am a down to earth, funny/goofy, loyal, smart, easy going talkative guy who likes to meet new people. I am looking for a genuine girl who smiles a lot, who is not scared to go camping or hiking, who likes wine, who likes to have a night in watching TV, who doesn't wear makeup every hour of the day, who will like my spontaneity.
If you like what you read, just wink ;)

Date men and women from Arkansas, United States. Well.... I really don't know what to say. I always have a hard time describing myself to people, especially when I get put on the spot. It is so difficult to meet someone worthwhile anymore. I would describe myself as an fairyly attractive male with an above average intellect, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I am a very hard worker and I have worked for everything I have now and I will continue to til' I accomplish the goals I have set for myself. I grew up on a farm so I enjoy the outdoors, but I love to spend time watching movies and doing other things that don't require you to be outside. Basically, my ideal woman would be someone who is attractive, intelligent, outgoing(not all the time), funny, and at times even a bit eccentric. As far as dating goes I've never really had a certain type as long as they keep me interested. If you like what you see and are interested then maybe you should let me know by contacting me at my profile name at just plain mail. :) You should be able to figure it out. I'm tired of doing all the chasing! If you're interested come and find me. I'm open for anyone.

Meet a man from Arkansas, United States. I'm the type that likes to see someone happy rather than make myself happy. My friends would most likely describe or see me as the intriguing, caring look-into-your-inner-self type of guy or something like that. I try not to be proud of what I've done; it helps me keep a little humility in my life. I laugh at things that are snarky or sarcastic; dark humor is my favorite type. Socially, I'm somewhat of a serious introvert, but also the people-person type. I smile when I see someone (or something, I guess) smile; happiness makes me happy. I'm not looking for something long-term, I'm just going to wait for that to happen naturally. Things I'm most passionate about include new cultural, economic, and political changes throughout the world, but there's so much more to talk about. I'm hoping to attract the nerdy type of girl or the bikini-model type of girl. Anything between works, too, I just want to be able to have a good conversation with whoever I'm with.

Date a soulmate from United States. Im a simple, easy going guy that is basically looking for my match I'm not into the club scene, as I would rather go out to the movies with you, go traveling with you, go out to a restuarant or just chill out at home with you, lounging on the couch together, I love sports and fishing and trying new things and places. Im very easy to talk to and be around.
Just looking for the one I can be friends with and possibly settle down with if it happens

Meet people from United States. I'm an outdoor guy who enjoys, hunting, fishing, camping, swimming, or just sitting by a outdoor fire , and also playing with my son. I'm easy going and don't mind getting my hands dirty. With my job that is easy to accomplish. Looking for someone funny, confident and fun to be around.

Date someone special from United States. I am new to this but i am lookin for someone to hang out with and mabey more. I dont get out much i have two boys that keep me busy and the clubs just really isnt my thing. I like to hunt and fish and ride my motorcycle when i get a chance.I like to hang out with freinds and famliy.i just like to hang out and have a good time.If u wana talk just shoot me an email

Meet single man from United States. I just moved to Arkansas. I'm not looking to fall in love or meet my soulmate. I'm just looking to have a good time and if more develops, so be it. If you smoke regularly don't message me unless you're trying to quit. I smoked for ten years so I know how hard it is to quit. I won't bust your chops. I workout daily and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Date men and women from United States. So about me... well I work as a network specialist for a business in Little Rock. I have my dream job. It's rewarding and the people I work with are great. In my free time I'm usually hanging out with friends or family. I'm super laid back and easy going. I have a big heart and I love to laugh, joke around and not take life to serious. I hope to find someone upbeat, who likes to enjoy life and is excited about the future, someone who already has their life together and knows what they are looking for as well because for me, everything is a bit more meaningful when you have someone to share it with.

Meet a man from United States. I hate typing the "about me" part of a profile, but here goes. I consider myself to be very loyal to the people I value in my life. All of the people in my inner circle I've known for 8 years or more, some for over half of my life. I'm a really laid back chill type of guy. Really down to earth, always down for a laugh, and I like to listen. Some words that others have used to describe me: Tall (Duh), nonchalant, real, different, nerd, "cool peeps", trustworthy, caring, honest, funny,"renaissance man". I have a sarcastic sense of humor that I've been told sometimes can come off as me being "arrogant", but I am far from that. When I love, I love hard. I still believe in chivalry, and I definitely know how to treat a lady. I have many interests including photography, and aviation, and I'm looking for someone to share them with along with many others.
In a mate, I am looking for someone that compliments me. Someone who has made plans and is working towards achieving realistic goals. An educated, well versed woman that is funny, open to new ideas/ experiences, easy going, fun loving, and overall just a pleasure to be around. A women that allows me to be myself and is comfortable being herself around me is really important in my book. Ideally my mate will be successful in her own right, and she will motivate me to be an even better man through words of encouragement and through her actions.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 87 89 92 93
All Alexander Alicia Alpena Altheimer Ashdown Austin Barling Bates Batesville Bay Bee Branch Bella Vista Benton Bentonville Berryville Blytheville Booneville Boswell Brinkley Byron Cabot Cave City Cedarville Centerton Clarksville Clinton Coal Hill Compton Conway Corning Crossett Dardanelle De Queen De Valls Bluff De Witt Dermott Dierks Dover Dumas Egypt El Dorado Elaine Elizabeth Elkins Fair Oaks Farmington Fayetteville Flippin Fordyce Foreman Forrest City Fort Smith Garfield Gentry Gravette Green Forest Greenbrier Greenwood Griffithville Hamburg Hardy Harrison Hartman Hazen Heber Springs Hector Henderson Hermitage Hindsville Horatio Hot Springs Humphrey Huntington Jonesboro Lake Village Lamar Little Rock London Lonoke Lowell Mabelvale Manila Marianna Marked Tree Marmaduke Maumelle McGehee McRae Mena Menifee Monette Monticello Morrilton Mount Ida Mountain Home Mountain View Mountainburg Nashville Newark Newport North Little Rock Oakland Omaha Ozan Palestine Pangburn Paragould Paris Pea Ridge Pearcy Piggott Pine Bluff Pocahontas Prattsville Quitman Ravenden Redfield Rison Rogers Romance Rosston Scott Scranton Searcy Sheridan Sherwood Siloam Springs Smackover Springdale Star City Stuttgart Subiaco Sulphur Rock Texarkana Thornton Trumann Van Buren Viola Waldo Walnut Ridge West Fork West Helena West Memphis Wynne