Date men and women from United States / Alaska / Tok

Date a guy from Alaska, United States. hard worker, like to play harder, love playing hockey, love snowmachining,love snowboarding, love hunting. I love blonde girls haha i have no good reason for that. I workout daily and am a wildland firefighter in the summer.

Meet a soulmate from Alaska, United States. i live in Tok been working at pogo for about 4 years work two weeks on and one off. so not at home a lot. looking for someone to spend some time with when i am off. i am a hard worker i have pad for ever thing on my own. i am a honest and would like some one the same and that u can trust. like to hangout with friends. do outdoor things i ride sled's in the winter when ever i can. summer i ride dirt bike and four wheeler.hope to find someone who like to be out doors. and have fun.

Date single man from Tok, United States. I enjoy traveling to new and exciting places and usually have part of the winter off to enjoy doing so. Spring, summer and fall are my favorite times of year in Alaska. Alaska is a wonderland summer and winter when a person is equipped properly for the outdoors. I like snow machining, hunting, downhill skiing, hiking and broad variety of other outdoor activities, shows, events and special places. Dinners, entertaining, gourmet foods, with good music: and deep drafts of ice cold flowing spring water taken with your face immersed during a long pack trip are some of the best times. One better is meeting the other sensual drives so aroused by the activity and company. Romance and excitement is at the end of this paragraph, but not at the bottom of the list.
Operating a business here that is flexible enough to allow intense work (that I enjoy and strive to get better at) and do recreational activities is all one could ask for. Have some of the greatest people in the world that I get to work with that help me in seasonal business and recreation.
My preferred match would be someone who enjoys being with me and doing most of the activities we would like. Intelligence -- an academic with common sense, sensual and sensitive, instinctual and supportive are some of the most desired characteristics needed and hope to return. I think it is best that we have our own time to do things important to either of us and to be with our friends. Complimentary skills applied to our business interests or separate professions are equally attractive. Expect it will be the most enjoyable if we can capitalize on each others skills and interests in professional as well as with family responsibilities by sharing, trading and progressing.
Business and recreational travel would place us in formal and semi-formal functions during times of the year almost regardless of where home is. Being able to enjoy really nice places as well as the tents, camps and rustic cabins in the wilderness is a plus. The Wolves howling in three quadrants inviting all to look in awe at the frost art during a February full moon on the Yukon is a big natural high.
Am quite orderly, tend to business and am direct as you can tell from my writing. Use that to get to fun times, romantic places and activities, unique retreats, good meals, healthy food and those special times with family and friends on a daily, long term and special interest basis.
Goals-- off and on the grid, partner, teammate,
small family, efficient home, personal growth, arts, community and service, economically stable, passion, health and friends.

Meet a soulmate from Tok, United States. Like I said I work many hours in the winter. I try to work as much as possible so my summers are free, to do what I want. Traveling, camping doing anything that is new. I also love staying home and BBQ alot with friends over. I hope you email me so we can talk more. Thanks for looking hope to hear from you.

Date a man from Tok, United States. I,m open minded,hopeless romantic,loveing father,and happy to, be alive, singal, and looking. I live interior Alaska, 100 miles form the boarder of Canada. I like makeing a lady feal like a lady, like buying her flowers, opening doors for her,and letting her know,how beautiful she is. I love hanging with my friends (thier my family). My ideal woman, is confident, outgoing, has a sense of humor, outgoing, likes sports, trying something new, has an open mind, and likes to be adored. A perfect date would be me cooking dinner for her , and getting to know each other better.

Meet someone special from Alaska, United States. A good sense of humor , healthy and active 200 characters who can write 200 characters? The next thing you know they'll have me doing paperwork---uuugg-- or -- worse write some diatribe about life and why its unfair--- double uugg. Life happens " lead , follow , or get out of the way " life happens. Creative evolution means there is a Creator and boss you best pay attention! No matter who , what, where, when, or How--- the world keeps going around the Universe sooo keep up the good fight and stay Happy

Date a soulmate from United States. I am a fit, outdoors woman with two teenage daughters (joint custody). I travel often, usually live in Alaska in the summer, down south somewhere in the winter. Degree in Zoology, work as a Bio tech. Love to travel, climb, ski, horse back ride, scuba dive, sail, hike. Looking for a partner who enjoys life like I do. I'm a one man woman and I'm only interested in a one woman kind of man. Honesty a must. Have 0 tolerance for porn . . .just FYI. Also . . .probably I'm not worth contacting unless 20-30 mile day hikes at least once a month sound like a good time to you.
I have spent the last 20 years living seasonally in AK (with about 4 winters spent there as well) and "adventure" traveling the other six months of the year with my two daughters and husband. I was a "stay at home mom" in AK . . .and homeschooled my daughters in locations all over AK . . .some of them fairly remote. 6 of those winters were spent on our personal sailboat in the bahamas/mexico/central america. I divorced my husband approximately a year ago . . .and am still deciding on the direction my life should take. For this last year I've stayed with what I know . . . seasonal work in AK as a biotech and traveling last winter (and volunteering as a biotech). For my future . . .It is hard to picture life without AK being in it at least half of the year and it's hard to picture not being able to travel to new places every year. That being said . . .I love the desert southwest and horseback riding . . . and sometimes contemplate trading AK for having the opportunity to work with horses again. I am considering picking up my master's degree in the next couple of years and pursuing work as a biologist, either with state or federal government or as an independent researcher. I particularly like Tok . . .and my youngest would like me to continue coming here for summer work until she graduates from high school (3 more years). That being said, we have connections all over AK. Ketchikan would be another "ideal" location in many ways, as would a number of other communities we've lived in.
I am open to living almost anywhere in the world . . .if there is biology work that I can pursue and it doesn't involve substantial time around cities.
I love to sing and am slowly learning to play guitar, fiddle and pennywhistle. I enjoy "jamming" with small groups who can tolerate a beginner . . .and frequently spend evenings playing music with my daughters (who play trumpet and clarinet). I like participating in music camps or festivals when I get the opportunity. I love to read . . .biographies . . .novels . . .self help books . . .but rarely get time during the summer. I don't watch TV and never have . . .but do enjoy a movie on weekends or rainy days. I enjoy helping someone else prepare an intricate meal . . .but tend to be too busy to bother much for myself and eat very simply when I'm on my own. I'm not materialistic at all . . .but do try to have high quality gear when it makes a big difference in either safety or enjoyment.
My only recent long term relationship has been with my ex . . .which was a marriage just short of 19 years. I am a very loving and affectionate individual . . .but I take my time getting to know men and making commitments. I hope to eventually find a partner for the rest of my life . . .one who is excited about exploring and the outdoors to share my life with. In the meantime . . .I am loving the freedom of being single and committed to raising my two teen daughters (oldest is headed to college this fall) . . .and happy to meet and make friends along the way.

All men women
All 19 25 34 40 41 43
All Adak Akhiok Akiachak Akiak Akutan Alakanuk Allakaket Ambler Anaktuvuk Pass Anchor Point Anchorage Angoon Aniak Anvik Arctic Village Atka Atqasuk Auke Bay Badger Barrow Bethel Big Lake Brevig Mission Buckland Cantwell Chevak Chicken Chignik Chignik Lagoon Chiniak Chitina Chugiak Clam Gulch Clarks Point Coffman Cove Coldfoot Cooper Landing Copper Center Craig Delta Junction Dillingham Diomede Dot Lake Douglas Dutch Harbor Eagle River Edna Bay Eek Ekwok Elfin Cove Elim Emmonak Ester Fairbanks False Pass Fort Greely Fort Richardson Fort Yukon Gakona Galena Girdwood Glennallen Golovin Goodnews Bay Grayling Gustavus Haines Halibut Cove Healy Holy Cross Homer Hoonah Hooper Bay Hope Huslia Hyder Iliamna Indian Juneau Kake Kalskag Karluk Kasaan Kasilof Kenai Ketchikan King Cove King Salmon Kipnuk Kivalina Klawock Kobuk Kodiak Kongiganak Kotlik Kotzebue Koyuk Koyukuk Kwethluk Larsen Bay Levelock Lower Kalskag Manley Hot Springs McGrath Mekoryuk Metlakatla Moose Pass Mountain Village Naknek Napakiak Nelson Lagoon Nenana New Stuyahok Newtok Nikiski Nikolaevsk Nikolai Ninilchik Noatak Nome Nondalton Noorvik North Pole Nulato Old Harbor Ouzinkie Palmer Pedro Bay Pelican Petersburg Pilot Station Point Baker Point Hope Point Lay Port Alexander Port Alsworth Port Lions Quinhagak Red Devil Ruby Russian Mission Saint Marys Saint Michael Salcha Sand Point Savoonga Selawik Seldovia Seward Shageluk Shishmaref Shungnak Sitka Skagway Slana Sleetmute Soldotna Stebbins Sterling Stony River Sutton Talkeetna Tanana Tatitlek Thorne Bay Togiak Tok Toksook Bay Trapper Creek Tununak Unalakleet Unalaska Valdez Venetie Wainwright Ward Cove Wasilla White Mountain Whittier Willow Wrangell Yakutat