Date men and women from United States / Alaska / Soldotna, 43 year old

Date someone special from United States. I Like to bike, fish, camp, shoot, and study history. I repair music instruments as a second income, a tinkerer at heart. I love working with my hands. My passion is the guitar, I have played for 26 years, and there is not a music style that I am biased to. My future hobby interests are, Kayaking, paint balling, and getting back into Martial arts. But those are just a few off the top of my head. I am game to try just about anything once.

Since I have children, my goals and aspirations tend to revolve around them. Personally though, Take what life hands me and make the best of it. Sounds kinda corny I know, but it does have some philosophical merits. :)

Talk about me ?,...confident, witty --( some might call it "cocky"), I like to laugh, and serious when I have to be. I am what I am and thats all that I am. Take it or leave it type of feller. Tough guy exterior closet romantic. I'm sure there is more, I will leave that for future conversations.
Used to be a DJ for the local hotspot as well as all the private functions, My taste in music is unlimited. These days I am really into Flamenco, Gypsy Jazz.
I am a very honorable man of my word. Not into emotional games. Honesty even if it hurts. Would love a long term relationship, but wouldn't mind a new friend as well.
But enough about me, Tell me more about you.

Meet someone special from United States. I love my life and live it to the is important to me. I like to have fun with life and try not to take it too seriously..I live to laugh and love! I enjoy being in the moment wherever I am ...I am a positive person that enjoys the simple things in life
fishing,carving cooking EaTING and art;;;children, I lovewho I am because of my imperfections::
No ex bashing!
i purposely dont put alot of information on my profile i find that it really is just not reality. Anyone can say or type what they want the proof is in the pudding as they say!
3 grown beautiful children who i love and i love my new life. :)

Date people from United States. I'm a very laid back, easygoing, lots of patience type of woman. I like to hunt, spending lots of time out doors. Looking for someone to join me on my outdoor adventures. If you can make me laugh its the way to my heart.

Meet a soulmate from United States. Don't like talking about myself. Single parent, so I just work and raise my children the best I can. This leave little time, if any for the "fun" stuff in life. If you are a single parent, then you might understand.