Date women from United States / Alabama, 59 year old - page 13

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. i am a nurse,looking for a honest, faithful,hardworking, christian man to share my life with.someone who can make me laugh,even when i am trying not and church are very important to me.i am easy to get along with even if i do have red hair!!!!i have 2 sons and 7 grandsons.i love sports [roll tide] and watching my grandsons play sports.i do not wish to have drama in my life at this point,life is to short for that.

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. I am looking for that special one that can join me in making life exciting, fun, and full of memories.
I am a very kind, thoughtful and loving person that is easy going and loves to live life to the fullest. I enjoy travelling anywhere, going to the movies, the beach, RVing, and spending time with family and friends.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. 59 1/2 Still Beautiful. Still Going. Love the Country. Can Dress Up or Down. Love to Laugh and Live! Children and Grandchildren Most Important. I walk with Jesus and live my life as close as I can to what he wants me to. Love to cook, dance, movies, entertain, chill out and have fun.

Meet someone special from United States. Life is to short and getting shorter. Looking for someone who listens, gives encouragement, smiles often and makes me laugh. Someone who is gentle and gives back rubs. Someone who accepts differences, is polite and talks about dreams and who will send a card for no reason. Looking for someone who will admit when they are wrong. I think you should start each day with a kiss and end each day with a hug. Say " I love you" frequently. I think you should wink at each other and celebrate birthdays in a big way. Someone to cook with and dance in the kitchen with. Someone who is sensitive to the others desires.

Date a woman from United States. I am a Godly woman and the though of Jesus blessing me with a real loving and affectionate caring and sharing Godly mate makes me smile. I am so grateful to God for sending His son Jesus and Him taking my place on the cross and for rising up in me being my Lord and Saviour. I'm hoping to attract a real Godly & Military African American tall slender or average and good looking man.He must have low hair cut neat and clean. Ioves to go to church, out dinning, movies, family and friends fellowship, bowling basketball and football games. I love to laugh out loud with my mate or if there's something funny. I'm looking for a lasting loving affectionate honest faithful and compassionate relationship that will end in marriage. I am very passionate about the Lord, church, mate, family & friends, spending precious time and special moments with my mate, doing special things for my mate, family, church, friends and myself. I am looking for a real Godly man, one that can help bring out the best in me and not the worst. I do not care for violence in no form or the other. I am a peaceful woman who only wants to be loved cared for and treated with respect. I am looking for a Godly and Military man who knows how to love a woman like Christ loves His church. I don't care where he goes or what he does as long as he respects me and not do anything that will cause harm to me or our relationship, home, love for each other or marriage. He must be a one woman man! faithful honest loyal and true. He must treat me with respect because I have great respect for myself. He must be born again and a lover of Jesus Christ. no profanity alcohol nor nicotine. He must be neat and clean and smells good and don't mine sharing what he has with his mate. He do not have to be rich but he must be able and capable of taking care of his household. I do not love cooking but I will and can cook if I have too and so must he. I love a man with a great sense of humor and not over bearing nor controling. I love holding hands,hugging etc;

Meet a soulmate from United States. I've been told I smile with my eyes. I enjoy talking to someone who can make me laugh. I'm very honest, almost too much sometimes. I want the other person to know what I mean without having them read my mind. That doesn't usually work. I would like to be treated like a lady in any type of relationship. The ideal match would be kind, thoughtful, funny, a great sense of humor and happy.

. I enjoy good conversation and a sense of humor. I like to read, listen to music, travel and antique shopping. I can cook, but I don't enjoy cooking for just one. I like to do projects in my house and I'm quite handy with power tools. My friends say that I'm a good listener and encourager.
I am now taking a break from I wish all of you good luck in your search.

. Knowing how to listen and when to talk
Respects me as who I am

. I am new to the "dating scene" and am interested in meeting someone with similar interests and/or someone who is interested in something that I would like to learn about! I have an open mind and would like to know someone who is thoughtful and honest. I love Auburn football! I love animals -- someone who loves them as well is very important to me.

. Friends might say that I am difficult to really know. Babies and most animals make me smile. I am most grateful that I have been certified sane at this time! I have had enough crazy things happen to me to- some people would go over the edge. My social life consists of watching movies with friends or dining somewhere new. I am somewhat of a homebody, but really I am flexible.I have not had a relationship since 2003. I do not know what I am looking for. Maybe, someone to share good/bad times with other than my family. I am passionate about honesty, integrity, loyalty, and open mindedness.

. I want someone who is kind, affectionate, and loves life - someone who wants to share their life and all that entails to make new and special memories.
I am a kind and caring person who loves to do things to make my special person feel special. I love hiking and being outdoors, but I also like the home life. I tend to come across a little shy, but when you get to know me I'm not shy at all. I am not flashy or do things to draw attention to myself, yet I do enjoy looking and being the best I can be. I have a high interest in several forms of dance. I have a small family and feel staying in touch with family is very important. As far as exercise, I like going to the gym, step aerobics, and hiking. I am an active member of a disaster relief organization, maintain certifications, and do volunteer work with them when called. Faith, honesty, and compassion with my special someone is a "must have" and I feel is a very important part of a growing and stable relationship. Fall is my favorite outdoor time of the year, and I love everything about the Thanksgiving and Christmas season. On July 4, you will find me at most any fireworks event. I think sidewalk cafes are romantic or taking a drive to parts unknown. I love the ambiance of a roaring fire. I enjoy doing most any activity for fun from watching football, to bowling, attend Art Festivals, or the Ballet, and am willing to try just about anything new.

. Easy going, loves pets and kids, warm weather,enjoy good movies, cook outs,fishing fresh water or salt, likes good food,likes family gatherings,Ever go to the lawnmoor races?Likes to grow and eat home grown veggies