Date women from United States / Alabama, 58 year old - page 13

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. My friends love me...they tell me I'm one of a kind,,,They tell me to stay that way,,,,I am not someone else that I am not,, I AM WHOM I AM NO PUT ON. I am greatful for being able to have kids,,,I really don't have a social life right now I am all about my grands right now,,they are my life, I am looking for a man that that loves kids and dont mind doing things with them,,

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I love the Lord and glad He saved me. I enjoy singing in the choir, and teaching the children. I also enjoy my kids and grandkids. I just love life. Enjoy family time, and quiet times at home. Hoping to find someone to spend time with.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am looking for a man with a commitment to God and family. A man who understands that hard times can bring out the best in a man. A man who recognizes that his health is a blessing from God and will treat it as such. A man who is kind, considerate, thoughtful, honest and truthful. Serious about a future together.

Meet a woman from United States. I am a teacher/librarian who loves life, travel, new experiences, and family. I have 1 grown child who lives out of state, and a large, close family who are very close. I would love to share them with you!
I love sunsets and blue skies! My favorite way to unwind is to sit outside watching the sun set, reading a book, and sipping a glass of wine. I try to go to Gulf Shores or Destin every summer-it renews my spirit!
Because I love how God's paintbrush has colored the world, I love seeing new places, cities, its architecture, the culture, everything about it! Sedona, AZ is desert, but so beautiful! How could one NOT love it? Charleston, SC is so colorful and rich with history! Love it! Rome and Florence, Italy are magnificent!
 The buildings, the cobblestone streets, the language, and the history is overwhelming! I want to go back again and again! The closest thing to heaven on earth is Hawaii! I love the open-air restaurants (no bugs) and floral smells in the air! And the fresh pineapple is a special treat! I would love to tour the Greek Isles, wouldn't you?
I love art so I enjoy collecting art from the places I visit, mementos to remind of the wonderful times I've had in those places!
I want to travel, see new sites, and enjoy life!
When school is out for the summer, I work in the yard, planting flowers and bushes, I grow a few herbs and make my own basil pesto!
I know there are a lot of Bama fans in this state and I have 2 siblings who graduated from there so I can deal with it! But I love Auburn football! My son is an AU grad. Therefore, my allegiance to AU became really strong when my paycheck went down there for 5 years. I am sure you understand.... Don't mark me off your list -we can work it out somehow, surely!

Date someone special from United States. i like a person that is not ab
out games,and honest I amgrateful for my family whom i love very much. I enjoy riding, walking in the mall. I enjoy cooking out with friends and family, going to church on sunday.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I am a happy, easygoing person so I enjoy being with other happy people. I don't like a lot of drama, just simple life with a lot of love and caring. I enjoy being with friends and family.Making others happy makes me happy. I spend a lot of time helping is my church. I like to be close to someone without being smothering. I love to just relax and be together, maybe movie and dinner or watching TV at home. I have one son and one daughter and 5 grandchildren.

. I enjoy this life and wish to find someone to share it with. Someone honest with a zest for living life to the fullest. Someone who is secure in his own skin. I am looking for a real man who knows who he is and knows what he wants out of a relationship without any game playing.

. I am a easy going woman, I have lots of friends and enjoy spending time with family & friends. I still work & travel as much as I can. I would like to meet someone interesting to spend time with. I need a partner and friend

. . I have lived in the South all my life, so "Bless your Heart" does apply. I am lucky to be employed by a great company and have a job I enjoy.
I am quite, fun loving and hate drama. I love to travel or just hang out together enjoying stay at home things like cooking together or watching TV. I am not a real planner and enjoy spur of the moment weekend trips.
My ideal guy would share my love of family, have a great sense of humor and like to do spur of the moment things. Most of all he would know how to treat a lady with respect. Are you that Guy???

. I'm hard working but lots of fun. I believe in helping others to realize their optimum potential. I'm looking for a self confident, mature, responsible perosn, who cares about others. Person should be financially secure but not one who worships money and material things. A person who wants to travel and enjoy life and simply, live life to its fullest is most desireable.
A christian who believes in God but doesn't disrespect others religous choices is also a desireable feature. However, a person who is self righteous and carries their religion on their shoulders is not appealing to me.

. I am a professional, "Young at Heart" woman who enjoys life and is looking for someone to share my time with. I enjoy biking, hiking, excercising, watching movies, watching football (Alabama Fans are a plus) travel (love the beach) and spending quiet evenings at home.
I've worked my entire life and now I am ready to spend time enjoying my life with someone special.
I am seeking an individual who is a "True Southern Gentleman" with good basic values. If you fit this description please contact me.

. I am a people's person. I am the happiest on the beach- day, night, rain, shine, winter, or summer. I absolutely love the beach. I have been divorced for fourteen years. I have three grown children- two boys and one girl. I also have four grandchildren-three girls and one boy. I have a small cleaning business, and I do some catering on the side. I love cooking and doing for my family, and I would love to find someone to share my life with. I am a very easy going person who does not like drama. Life is way too short for that. I enjoy quiet dinners and dancing. I really enjoy outgoing people that love to have fun and enjoy life.
I am looking for someone that can be my best friend, someone that is trustworthy, someone that makes me feel needed, someone who has expectations for themself and pushes me to achieve my goals as well, someone who has a good, positve outlook on life, someone who is understanding and easy to talk to about anything, someone to wake up to in the morning time, someone I will love to come home to knowing that when you fall asleep at night they are there to comfort and protect you. I want to find someone who I can love and care for knowing they will be willing to do the same.