Date women from United States / Alabama, 58 year old - page 12

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I would like to meet a good friend, someone to go out with and enjoy spending time with me and just having a good time. I don't like to spend a lot of money, I am not extravagent. I like simple. I enjoy spending time with my family when possible and I enjoy my work. I am not ready to retire, but I do like to go places and spend some time away from it all when I can. I want to spend time with someone who enjoys doing the same things that I do, but right now I am not ready for any commitments.

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am fun to be around. Try to think in a positive way about things. Love the outdoors. I care about my appearance and try to take care of myself. I'm active and hard working. I would like someone that also cares about his appearance and takes care of himself. Loves the outdoors like camping, horseback riding, canoeing etc. Has a good sense of humor and looks at life as the glass being half full.

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. i have been married four times ,and have 2 kids wish i love very much. when i have a friend its for life. and i am looking for some one who can like me for my self and not change me. and i hate to cook.

Meet someone special from United States. I am thankful for the wonderful life that I have been blessed with. I enjoy each day. I have wonderful children and grandchildren and they make my life worth living. I am very passionate about my work. When you get to do what you love each day, there is nothing to complain about.
I love to listen to music, I like dancing, and really just having fun. When the weather is warm, a day by the water is just what I need. Now that it cooling off, I love a peaceful night outside by the fire pit.
I am looking for someone who is as at peace with their life as I am. I hope to find someone who I can relax with today, but maybe go cut up and have some fun with tomorrow. Life is too short to be boring.

Date a soulmate from United States. Fun with a great personality. My children and grandchildren are my greatest accomplishments. I am most grateful for my family and life in general. I am hoping to attract someone who is fun-loving, sincere, honest and great company. I always laugh at a good, clean joke.

Meet a woman from United States. I have been in Orange Beach for four years. It's very hard to meet people in a resort area. I joined Match hoping this site would bring me to someone I could share my life with. I have been an elementary teacher for many years. Most of my experience is in Alabama, but I am currently teaching in Pensacola. I still love working with children, but have grown weary of all the politics involved in education. I love my family and have many wonderful friends. I've been alone for a long time, and I'm ready to find someone that is truly interested in having a meaningful relationship.
I enjoy many things. Cooking, grilling out, college football (War Eagle), boating, the beach or pool, decorating my home and making the people around me happy.

. I am a person that love life to the fullest. Because of my faith I am content in whatever state I am in. I trust and depend on God in every way and would like to meet someone who love God as much as I do. I like going out to eat, to the movies, to concert and other activities. I also enjoy just staying home and listening to music or watching a good action movie.

. I am friendly, a little shy, dependable and trustworthy.Have a good sense of humor.I hope to attract a person that can depend on and trust that doesn't put looks first. I am a homebody, not interested in bar scene. Enjoy friends and family.Looking for someone to spend time with andgo places and have a good time. I am not looking to get married again/ I would like to find someone in my area of Alabama

. I am 57 years old. I am honest, caring, friendly, very independent, Enjoy the simple things in life. I do like keeping busy. I enjoy being around friends and family. Enjoy being outdoors. Enjoy exercising. Don't like being lied too. I'm a volunteer for a dog rescue group. Planning on retiring in three to five years. I am looking for someone who is also close to retiring and is ready to enjoy those retirement years.

. i am looking for a friend and someone to laugh with. i am very passionate about church and family. i love to go for walks and to eat out. i am all about family, i love to go to the beach. i love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. i want someone who can put god first and there family. i am a southern and i love tennessee

. lady, self sufficient, retired. no bagage. Travel, fish, grandchildren. fun and laughter. would like to be treated as a "first" instead of next or last. Take me fishing. I love to cook and bake. life is good.

. I hope to meet someone laid back like me. Having someone to hangout with after work and relax. I like going places that I haven't been. Socializing with friends is fun. I like spending time with family and having a cookout.